Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

After War Gundam X

After War Gundam X poster

After War Gundam X is a part of the Gundam franchise that started in 1979. The series has 39 episodes, and aired in Japan from April 5, 1996 to December 28, 1996.

Show Lists

See All »
derekbery added it to
29 shows
1 show list

Ratings & Reviews

See All »
2 ratings (average: 2.0)
1 review

After War Gundam X Full Episodes