11 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: Tuesdays, 8:00 PM ET on NBC (60 min)

America's Got Talent is an American reality television series on the NBC network. A talent show, it features amateur singers, dancers, magicians, comedians and others of all ages competing... More

America's Got Talent is an American reality television series on the NBC network. A talent show, it features amateur singers, dancers, magicians, comedians and others of all ages competing for the advertised top prize of US$1 million.

User Reviews

11 reviews
Large object 002  jpg
Jun 10, 2015 6:10PM EDT

I started watching the show starting season 9.
It is getting boring after watching it one season since the acts are almost in the same lines of dancing, singing, acrobats, magic... and from time to time dangerous and gross things.
I keep watching first because once in a while there is someone who really does something extremely uniqe and second because I love the very positive spirit of the show. It allows some few deserving people... More

I started watching the show starting season 9.
It is getting boring after watching it one season since the acts are almost in the same lines of dancing, singing, acrobats, magic... and from time to time dangerous and gross things.
I keep watching first because once in a while there is someone who really does something extremely uniqe and second because I love the very positive spirit of the show. It allows some few deserving people deserve their 15 min. of fame for their passion.

Large 1398778477 crazy scientist
by cat-91
Feb 23, 2015 2:02AM EST

Good for a laugh

Large 1400872535 summer 2011
Jun 23, 2015 8:00AM EDT

This show has really gone down hill. I really liked it when Sharon Osbourne was on it. I watched it from the onset and last season I suffered through with that Heidi Klum or whatever her name is. Mel B is ok and I like the guys but HK has turned me off of this show. Just can't watch her anymore. She's boring and the show has become very boring also.

Hidden profile
by jb1357
Jun 13, 2015 12:20AM EDT

Meh! Not a fan.

Large 1319744028 adara 21
May 11, 2015 2:10PM EDT

I've been watching AGT since the first season. And I will stay loyal to this show for one reason.....the variety. I get real tired of just singers. But this show gives you the best, and the worst, of it all. I've seen some amazing talent over the years!!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Mar 20, 2015 8:28PM EDT

Great show, never miss an episode. Raw talent shown! and the judges are often hilarious to watch as well.

Hidden profile
Oct 16, 2014 11:32PM EDT

Fun show
;-) do i really need to say more?

Large img 20140618 222209
Oct 8, 2014 8:28AM EDT

best show ever

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 3, 2014 10:28AM EDT

Loving agt this season.so much talent

Large 1408926147 wizard2
Aug 21, 2014 2:23AM EDT

If you want a fun variety show , this is a modern day version of Ed Sullivan meets The Talent Scouts with Arthur Godfrey. All had a variety of entertainers. Although one was a contest and one a variety show.
Both lasted a long time on the TV airways , both had Iconic Hosts , just like AGT does today and over its whole 9 seasons ! Nick Cannon is Host with the most , plus this season as last 4 big names , Howard Sterm , Mel B , Heidi... More

If you want a fun variety show , this is a modern day version of Ed Sullivan meets The Talent Scouts with Arthur Godfrey. All had a variety of entertainers. Although one was a contest and one a variety show.
Both lasted a long time on the TV airways , both had Iconic Hosts , just like AGT does today and over its whole 9 seasons ! Nick Cannon is Host with the most , plus this season as last 4 big names , Howard Sterm , Mel B , Heidi Klume and Howie Mandel. Fun to watch , actually howard has been quite tame on TV !