8 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: Tuesdays, 8:00 PM ET on NBC (60 min)

America's Got Talent is an American reality television series on the NBC network. A talent show, it features amateur singers, dancers, magicians, comedians and others of all ages competing... More

America's Got Talent is an American reality television series on the NBC network. A talent show, it features amateur singers, dancers, magicians, comedians and others of all ages competing for the advertised top prize of US$1 million.

User Reviews

8 reviews
Large 1398778477 crazy scientist
by cat-91
Feb 23, 2015 2:02AM EST

Good for a laugh

Large 1319744028 adara 21
May 11, 2015 2:10PM EDT

I've been watching AGT since the first season. And I will stay loyal to this show for one reason.....the variety. I get real tired of just singers. But this show gives you the best, and the worst, of it all. I've seen some amazing talent over the years!!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Mar 20, 2015 8:28PM EDT

Great show, never miss an episode. Raw talent shown! and the judges are often hilarious to watch as well.

Hidden profile
Oct 16, 2014 11:32PM EDT

Fun show
;-) do i really need to say more?

Large img 20140618 222209
Oct 8, 2014 8:28AM EDT

best show ever

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 3, 2014 10:28AM EDT

Loving agt this season.so much talent

Large 1408926147 wizard2
Aug 21, 2014 2:23AM EDT

If you want a fun variety show , this is a modern day version of Ed Sullivan meets The Talent Scouts with Arthur Godfrey. All had a variety of entertainers. Although one was a contest and one a variety show.
Both lasted a long time on the TV airways , both had Iconic Hosts , just like AGT does today and over its whole 9 seasons ! Nick Cannon is Host with the most , plus this season as last 4 big names , Howard Sterm , Mel B , Heidi... More

If you want a fun variety show , this is a modern day version of Ed Sullivan meets The Talent Scouts with Arthur Godfrey. All had a variety of entertainers. Although one was a contest and one a variety show.
Both lasted a long time on the TV airways , both had Iconic Hosts , just like AGT does today and over its whole 9 seasons ! Nick Cannon is Host with the most , plus this season as last 4 big names , Howard Sterm , Mel B , Heidi Klume and Howie Mandel. Fun to watch , actually howard has been quite tame on TV !

Hidden profile
Jul 26, 2014 12:49AM EDT

Another talent show. Entertaining, but nothing special