Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

8 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: 9:00 PM ET on The CW

America's Next Top Model (often abbreviated as ANTM) is a reality television show in which a number of women compete for the title of America's Next Top Model and a chance to start their... More

America's Next Top Model (often abbreviated as ANTM) is a reality television show in which a number of women compete for the title of America's Next Top Model and a chance to start their career in the modeling industry. The show was created and is hosted by talk-show host and model Tyra Banks, who also serves as the head judge and executive producer of the show.

User Reviews for America's Next Top Model

Default 1381461582 img 0647
Sep 12, 2014 5:20PM EDT

addictive

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 12, 2014 10:37AM EDT

super addicted to this show

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 3, 2014 3:36PM EDT

big Fan! Awsome Tips, and guest! Showcases fashion and the art of photography and modeling in a different light

Default 1405871306 images
Sep 1, 2014 3:24AM EDT

My heart is sinking with regrets. I used to love ANTM, it cracked me up and made me roll my eyes like no other reality show. It was my only reality show i loved to watch and that i would not keep for sick days. But that 2014 season is just so boring and awkward, it feels like their magic is gone, Hopefully I am wrong and the next episodes are nicer to the eye and mind.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by maria97
Aug 30, 2014 6:48PM EDT

Miss Jay's back

Default 1390354847 tumblr mongcrfoil1rif5oto1 500
Aug 22, 2014 8:13PM EDT

this show is sinking, I don't think it is as good as it was before.

Default avatar cat
Jul 26, 2014 12:58AM EDT

Wacky and fun. Don't like the new format with social media involved but definitely like the addition of male models

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 24, 2014 6:54AM EDT

I haven't watched this show from the beginning but from the seasons I have watched, these are my thoughts - ANTM has its share of exaggerated female drama and unfair judging, and I'm not a fashion/photography expert, but at times I'm baffled by some of the judges' preferences, critiques and decisions. The new 'Guys & Girls' theme which began in Season 20 has been somewhat ridiculous - particularly in episodes where the guys are... More

I haven't watched this show from the beginning but from the seasons I have watched, these are my thoughts - ANTM has its share of exaggerated female drama and unfair judging, and I'm not a fashion/photography expert, but at times I'm baffled by some of the judges' preferences, critiques and decisions. The new 'Guys & Girls' theme which began in Season 20 has been somewhat ridiculous - particularly in episodes where the guys are emasculated to wear fake nails and look like drag queens. Also, it's difficult to compare male and female models in some shoots particularly in those which are female-orientated as the females have an unfair advantage - thus, I don't have high hopes for Season 21 which also has the same theme. The most important aspect of the show (the modelling) is weak, particularly when you look at the 'best' photographs of each model, and there are only a handful of models who are consistently strong with their modelling and not 'one trick ponies' - maybe good amateur models don't consider applying to the show now since it's such a joke? With that said, I don't think ANTM will survive much longer, and to counter that, Tyra needs sort things out - ASAP!