Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

12 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: 12:00 AM ET on Netflix

Arrested Development is a character-driven American comedy television series, which ran from November 2, 2003 to February 10, 2006. It is about a formerly wealthy and habitually... More

Arrested Development is a character-driven American comedy television series, which ran from November 2, 2003 to February 10, 2006. It is about a formerly wealthy and habitually dysfunctional family. The series is presented in a fashion reminiscent of documentary film/cinema verite, with omniscient narration (by Ron Howard), archival photographs, and historic footage.

User Reviews for Arrested Development

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 8, 2014 5:43AM EDT

loved it

Default avatar cat
Aug 7, 2014 10:06AM EDT

Quite good, first 3 seasons better than the 4th

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 4, 2014 12:33AM EDT

I can't stand this style of comedy or shooting, so I'm not the best person to ask. This, Trailer Park Boys, Parks and Recs, The Office, while all successful, their income is the only nice thing I can talk about.

Default 1405421525 pd danvers
Aug 1, 2014 7:24AM EDT

classic

Default avatar cat
Jul 26, 2014 1:10AM EDT

I know everybody raves about this show, I guess its not my kind of humour. Would still watch it to pass the time

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 21, 2014 12:18PM EDT

first set of seasons were very good. Last season was very bad.

Default 1401387073 andy chills in ille de sol
Jul 21, 2014 11:59AM EDT

Very funny 10 out of 10

Default avatar cat
Jul 20, 2014 4:40PM EDT

Tried it because everyone raved about it and lasted a season and a half. Just not my cup of tea I guess.

Default avatar cat
by 123maxz
Jul 19, 2014 6:57AM EDT

worst show ever made the story is bad and the actors are bad too

Default 1405766773 hedgehog cute
by flafi
Jul 19, 2014 6:35AM EDT

This show is hilarious!
The plot is awesome and the actors are great. I only wonder when and if it will come back for season 5... It's been on hiatus for ages :(