Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

9 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: 10:00 PM ET on CBS

Part police procedural, part family drama, Blue Bloods follows the lives of the Reagan family, an Irish-American clan with ties to the police department, and the DA.

User Reviews for Blue Bloods

Default 1408926147 wizard2
Sep 27, 2014 4:13PM EDT

Simply ,one of the best COP shows out here , Danny has proved he is as good as his brother ! Selleck plays the Fatherly Commissioner with dignity and common street-wise sense ! Great cast !

Default avatar cat
Sep 27, 2014 3:15AM EDT

The quality is surprisingly consistent by today's standards. I particularly appreciate that it is less serial dependent as every show stands on its own much like Law and Order did for so many years. Tom Selleck is a strong anchor and the supporting cast certainly hold their own. Turns out boy bander Donnie Wahlberg is an exceptionally good actor (and cop for that matter).

Default 1380646110 images
Sep 21, 2014 4:15AM EDT

Jeg har altid været vild med cop shows, og så familie dramaet oven i, så bliver det ikke meget bedre.
En serie der tag mange current avents op, og som giver et godt indblik i politiet, og retssystemet i USA.

Default avatar cat
Aug 26, 2014 2:54AM EDT

always look forward to the next episode

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 13, 2014 9:01PM EDT

Look forward to watching this.... I love the family aspect within the series, great watching.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 3, 2014 10:26AM EDT

I love this show, it has more depth than the average police drama and you get to see different levels of the chain of command as well as the family's internal workings.

Default avatar cat
Jul 21, 2014 5:54PM EDT

Becoming very unbearable.. Need to come to an end

Default 1320919874 wildflowers pink flower desktop wallpaper
Jul 19, 2014 10:35PM EDT

First I watched it for donny wahlberg. But this show has a lot.
Not only great police story and action but also a heart touching side.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 19, 2014 5:07PM EDT

Started watching this because an actor I follow was in a couple of episodes and ended up loving it.