Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

17 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: 8:00 PM ET on FOX

Dr. Temperance "Bones" Brennan (Emily Deschanel) is a forensic anthropolgist who must team up with FBI Special Agent Seeley Booth (David Boreanaz) to solve murder mysteries revolving around... More

Dr. Temperance "Bones" Brennan (Emily Deschanel) is a forensic anthropolgist who must team up with FBI Special Agent Seeley Booth (David Boreanaz) to solve murder mysteries revolving around human remains.

User Reviews for Bones

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 15, 2014 5:01PM EDT

i liked the characters in this show but sadly you just didnt get see a whole of of them. i wanted to know more about them and less about the case in ep to ep. the big picture just moved too slow. but for a one shot crime show its pretty good.

Default haruhi
by d5patel
Sep 12, 2014 10:02PM EDT

Great show until the 6th season after that it just goes downhill

Default avatar cat
Sep 12, 2014 8:51AM EDT

Keeping the love and work apart is difficult as always. Just as the religion and politics I guess.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 10, 2014 10:57PM EDT

I just bought the 8 seasons of Bones to re-watch them again!! I love how they find more new bodies in different places and how they never bore me!!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 8, 2014 8:00PM EDT

My all time favourite show its just so addicting.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by JeremyY
Aug 26, 2014 11:33PM EDT

good twist on police drama, clever and great characters

Default avatar cat
Aug 26, 2014 2:55AM EDT

love this programme

Default 1407451712 spider
Aug 7, 2014 6:46PM EDT

Love the the show, and I am noticing they are going on longer and longer Hiatus, which means the show is either going to conclude soon or be canceled which I hope that's not the case because it's been getting good.

Default 1406768553 tumblr lad3eouzez1qzt4vjo1 500
by maggsters06 Editor
Aug 5, 2014 5:03PM EDT

One of the only crime shows to hold my interest... though I must admit that interest is waning.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 4, 2014 12:50AM EDT

I love this show, though its time for it to end. There really isn't much more this series needs to do. It could have used a bit more hard story, and less filler.