Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

26 User Reviews
Status: Concluded

A likable Miami police forensics expert moonlights as a serial killer of criminals who he believes have escaped justice.

User Reviews for Dexter

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 15, 2014 5:14PM EDT

this show was one of my top binge watchs. kept me on the edge of my seat untill the last episode... biggest meh ever. but the rest of the show is totally worth the ride maybe just write your own ending for it in your head.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 14, 2014 11:52PM EDT

One of my favourite ever shows. Eight seasons wasn't even close to being enough.

Default haruhi
by d5patel
Sep 12, 2014 10:05PM EDT

Amazing Show must watch

Default 10417670 1429710327301747 2521718778095552845 n
Sep 6, 2014 5:52PM EDT

I am up to season 5 and I am loving it, very intense thriller drama

Default 1388658231 imag0275
by Shamaas
Sep 6, 2014 1:16PM EDT

One of my most Favourite season ever! Heart Broken that it had to end!
Would miss it very dearly

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 3, 2014 1:55AM EDT

Great show

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 1, 2014 2:22PM EDT

still pissed about the finale and the final season in general but still a great show

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 28, 2014 12:19PM EDT

Ohhhh, Dexter. You sexy, psychopathic killer, you. LOVED the concept of this show beyond belief, and the first 4ish seasons were beyond well written.. but I think in some ways the show went on too long and lost its edge. There were some serious jaw dropping, jump out of your seat and squeal at the top of your lungs moments but by the end of the show it wasn't doing it for me anymore. Still totally recommend this show to anybody, but... More

Ohhhh, Dexter. You sexy, psychopathic killer, you. LOVED the concept of this show beyond belief, and the first 4ish seasons were beyond well written.. but I think in some ways the show went on too long and lost its edge. There were some serious jaw dropping, jump out of your seat and squeal at the top of your lungs moments but by the end of the show it wasn't doing it for me anymore. Still totally recommend this show to anybody, but the ending could have been much more creative.

Default avatar cat
Aug 11, 2014 4:30AM EDT

Amazing show but a terrible ending. Still worth the years of watching.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 7, 2014 11:48AM EDT

So sad it ended, I love Dexter, but hate the ending. I wish there was a happily ever after for Dexter :(