63 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: Sundays, 9:00 PM ET on FOX (30 min)

From Creator Seth MacFarlane comes the irreverent comedy of Family Guy. The Griffin's may seem average -- the suburban home, the two and a half children, the dog -- but when the dog asks for... More

From Creator Seth MacFarlane comes the irreverent comedy of Family Guy. The Griffin's may seem average -- the suburban home, the two and a half children, the dog -- but when the dog asks for a martini and the baby tries to off his mom, it's obvious this is not your typical family. Join Peter, Lois, Chris, Brian, Stewie, Quagmire and...uh...oh yeah, Meg in a quick-hitting comedy that tears pop culture a new one.

User Reviews

63 reviews
Large 10177332 10152332942500485 1408873525 n
Mar 16, 2015 1:42PM EDT

It seems today, that all we see is violence on movies, and sex on TV. Where are those good old-fashioned values on which we used to rely?
Luckily, there's Family Guy.

Large 89a650d39b2845a9d149633b93800af7
by cjirani
Jun 27, 2015 8:08PM EDT

Funniest Show Ever

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
May 10, 2015 5:43PM EDT

Over the years it has become very samey. After a short study of comedy your neighbor could likely write a bit for Family Guy.

That being said if you are into, which i am at moments, seeing how far someone can push an innapropriate bit you should stop by for a few episodes.

Examples of ' humor ' include but are not limited to:

- Implied Pedophilia
- Michael J Fox pouring red wine
- A song about dying of full blown AIDS
- Making light... More

Over the years it has become very samey. After a short study of comedy your neighbor could likely write a bit for Family Guy.

That being said if you are into, which i am at moments, seeing how far someone can push an innapropriate bit you should stop by for a few episodes.

Examples of ' humor ' include but are not limited to:

- Implied Pedophilia
- Michael J Fox pouring red wine
- A song about dying of full blown AIDS
- Making light of domestic abuse
- Prom Night Dumpster Baby

etc.. etc...

Large 1620664 631243400286633 1351143775 n
by turtle
Apr 1, 2015 6:47AM EDT

How can you not love it?

Large alexithymia close up 2
by zparpa
Feb 20, 2015 3:15AM EST

Entertaining and good for a few laughs but I miss the days when Stewie was trying to take over the world with master plans!

Default avatar cat
Jun 22, 2015 12:21AM EDT

Who doesn't know about family guy? A series that doesn't disappoint, it gives what it offers: hours of nonsense, absurdity and stupid jokes and ... it's hilarious.

Not a series a series to follow every week but always there with new episodes whenever you need a good laugh.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Mar 22, 2015 7:18PM EDT

Hilarious watching this a few years ago. I haven't watched it since, but I'm sure it's still worth a ton of laughs.

Large 1385080084 no cable
Mar 3, 2015 1:30PM EST

This show is a classic, sometimes downright wrong but a good show to lay back and laugh to. I recommend this show to people who like lame, easy, witty in your face and at times far fetched comedy.

Default avatar cat
Nov 26, 2014 6:36AM EST

good time pass when nothing better too watch

Default avatar cat
Nov 4, 2014 3:04AM EST

The original Cleveland Show which spawned the spin off.