Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

18 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: 8:00 PM ET on FOX

Glee is set in a high school in Ohio where an idealistic teacher (Matthew Morrison) is determined to lift the school's glee club to great glory. In doing so, he recruits a group of misfit... More

Glee is set in a high school in Ohio where an idealistic teacher (Matthew Morrison) is determined to lift the school's glee club to great glory. In doing so, he recruits a group of misfit students. From the creator of Nip/Tuck.

User Reviews for Glee

Default avatar cat
Sep 23, 2014 4:06PM EDT

Glee has always been one of my favourites on TV... but I have to say the past season was disappointing. But I'm looking forward to a turn-around in Season 6. :)

Default choir banquet 2k14
Sep 11, 2014 5:01PM EDT

as a choir kid, i have a soft spot for glee

Default 1405766773 hedgehog cute
by flafi
Sep 3, 2014 8:20PM EDT

At first I loved it. Now, I'm just waiting for it to end. It's been going on for too long, and it's not even fun anymore now that the cast is changing so much...

Default 1409534878 mvpdoi
Sep 1, 2014 6:03PM EDT

Normally I would say that this show was one of my favourites but after Finn left the show, for sad reason, and the original students went on to different places it doesn't bring as much happiness as it used to. Still the show is good and brings back good memories from when I started watching it.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 1, 2014 12:55AM EDT

My wife loves this show. Perhaps because it is full of music and what not, but it is seriously not set in reality at all.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by maria97
Aug 30, 2014 2:11PM EDT

love the songs

Default avatar cat
Aug 29, 2014 9:30AM EDT

I liked this show at the beginning. However, it has become a hot mess now.

Default avatar cat
Aug 21, 2014 11:43PM EDT

Love the performances, a lot of them sound better than the original in my own opinion.

Default 1372094047 me9
Aug 11, 2014 8:20PM EDT

The idea of a musical TV show was a dream come true...a never-ending musical! Although the music and talent is always great, the storyline has kinda flatlined after season 3. Glad it is getting a final season to finalize everything. RIP Corey Monteith.

Default avatar cat
Aug 2, 2014 3:27PM EDT

Happy its ending