143 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: Thursdays, 8:00 PM ET on ABC (60 min)

A medical drama that's heavy on the drama, Grey's Anatomy follows the personal and professional lives of the doctors of Seattle's Grace Hospital. Dr. Meredith Grey (Ellen Pompeo) is the show'... More

A medical drama that's heavy on the drama, Grey's Anatomy follows the personal and professional lives of the doctors of Seattle's Grace Hospital. Dr. Meredith Grey (Ellen Pompeo) is the show's namesake and narrator, but just one of many in an ensemble cast that includes such memorable characters as McDreamy (Patrick Dempsey) and McSteamy (Eric Dane).

User Reviews

143 reviews
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 13, 2014 5:55PM EDT

I came into watching this show late in the game because I figured it would just be another doctor show. I was wrong! Shonda has created some really strong characters and I look forward to each episode.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Mar 11, 2015 11:02PM EDT

Shonda Rhimes writes women who are strong, diverse and unapologetic. It's no surprise fans keep coming back for more.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 18, 2014 11:30PM EST

Was intrigued by all the comments and recommendations I had to watch this show, and I was not disapointed. This show and its Spin-off Private Practice were executed to perfection. The interwoven storylines give the show a refreshing 'new start' to each season regardless of the original cast memembers departures over the timeline of the show.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by ldewald
Aug 9, 2014 9:01PM EDT

This show is the worst. But I'm not going to stop watching it until it's over because I'm so hooked. I just love the drama.

Large 1358286452 tumblr mfat8nndri1qiyvh0o7 250 png
Apr 10, 2015 5:43PM EDT

Great show! Such intense storylines and the actors and actresses are incredibly talented. For fans of E.R.

Hidden profile
Mar 15, 2015 8:37PM EDT

best show ever

Large alexithymia close up 2
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 7:41AM EST

Absolutely amazing. I love every episode and always look forward to the next.

Default avatar cat
Oct 9, 2014 4:49PM EDT

My favorite show. Shonda Rhimes has created a one-of-a-kind show that keeps the audience entertained and ready for more. I love most of the actors on the show and the cases they present are very unique and exhilarating.

Large season10 by sarkastikartist d82wz1h
Sep 13, 2014 4:52AM EDT

this show keeps me on edge, love it!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 1, 2014 11:25AM EDT

This is one of the first shows that I started watching! It is one of my absolute favorites, yet it pains me say that I think its time for it to end soon. After the "original" characters began to leave the show, the show began less and less interesting. After Cristina's recent departure, I don't think that show will survive it! It's true that over the years, more and more characters have been introduced who we have grown to love, yet it'... More

This is one of the first shows that I started watching! It is one of my absolute favorites, yet it pains me say that I think its time for it to end soon. After the "original" characters began to leave the show, the show began less and less interesting. After Cristina's recent departure, I don't think that show will survive it! It's true that over the years, more and more characters have been introduced who we have grown to love, yet it's time to admit that the show has simply strayed from what it was in the first few seasons to become something completely different. The doctors who were once young and were competing with one another, are now much older and much more drama free... A lot of the drama is now down to the new interns, who in my opinion cannot sustain enough good drama to keep the show original and interesting. Although I will never stop watching until the very end, at some point the show needs to conclude, before it gets stuck being associated with its reputation from the past few seasons, instead of the great show that it once was.