26 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
30 min

Forget who gets to keep the ring when a couple splits the real question is, who gets to keep the friends? In this modern comedy, a couple's break up will complicate all of their friends'... More

Forget who gets to keep the ring when a couple splits the real question is, who gets to keep the friends? In this modern comedy, a couple's break up will complicate all of their friends' lives and make everyone question their choices. When life throws you for a loop... hold on tight to the people you love.

User Reviews

26 reviews
Large 20130629 175608
by jazeron
Feb 4, 2015 11:42AM EST

A fast-talking witty and charming comedy. Some stellar characters and performances by the cast. After it was cancelled there was no surprise that almost all of the cast members were hired for other sitcoms like New Girl, Mindy Project, Benched, Marry Me, and more.

Large alexithymia close up 2
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 7:41AM EST

Fun show, mediocre acting.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 4, 2014 9:53PM EDT

Too bad this show was canceled. All the characters are ridiculously funny in their own way and the whole show is simply hilarious. It's definitley worth watching!

Large 1620664 631243400286633 1351143775 n
by turtle
Apr 1, 2015 5:51AM EDT

Hope it gets picked up by some other network, amazingly sincere and weirdly likeable. A sitcom that shouldn't have been cancelled.

Large new profile
Mar 29, 2015 2:34AM EDT

This is constantly compared to Friends. I hated Friends. This was funny. Like actually funny and didn't use a laugh track to convince you it was funny.

Cast was great. Episodes off the wall. Mostly a gang you would want to hang out with but not take any life advice from.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by Soth
Jan 19, 2015 9:03PM EST

A fantastic show that should not have been cancelled. Well written comedic banter between a seemingly non-cohesive group of 25+ year old couples, it follows the day-to-day lives of the 5 main characters.
All in all it seems to be a "like" show to New Girl, without the headlining actress.

Even though it got cancelled, I still recommend watching it.

Hidden profile
Oct 21, 2014 3:48PM EDT

Okay sitcom

Large screen shot 2015 03 25 at 10.29.10 am
by Morgaine Editor
Sep 30, 2014 7:15PM EDT

This show is hilarious - great for anyone looking for a Friends replacement. Brad (Daman Wayans Jr) is the standout star for me, but I love all the characters so much.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
May 24, 2015 5:13PM EDT

So sad they cancelled this show. It's a bit familiar with Friends. It's very funny and I loved watching it.

Default avatar cat
Apr 21, 2015 2:40AM EDT

Rip off Friends...not as good though