31 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: Wednesdays, 9:00 PM ET on NBC (60 min)

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (also known as Law & Order: SVU, or SVU) is an American drama television program about the Special Victims Unit in the fictitious 16th Precinct of New York... More

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (also known as Law & Order: SVU, or SVU) is an American drama television program about the Special Victims Unit in the fictitious 16th Precinct of New York City.

User Reviews

31 reviews
Large dsaid
Oct 12, 2014 2:41PM EDT

I have watched every episode of every season (16 so far) and I still look forward to each new episode. That's how much I love this show.

Default avatar cat
Apr 1, 2015 10:50PM EDT

16 seasons and still one of the best shows on telly. Story lines taken from current affairs helps keep it gritty, heart wrenching, infuriating and thrilling.

I still miss Stabler though. LOL

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by comic
Jan 25, 2015 4:07AM EST

It's hard to get better then this!
The team keeps you wanting more.
It does not get old and you learn.
MAN THIS IS A GOOD SHOW!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jan 16, 2015 5:14PM EST

love love love love this show!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 29, 2014 5:58AM EST

An oldie but a goodie.

Hidden profile
Jul 21, 2014 8:31AM EDT

Great show. They always tie in a few real-life cases as well, which makes it that much more interesting.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
May 26, 2015 9:45PM EDT

This has been up and down since Chris Meroni left, but in general Mariska Hargatay is such a strong leading lady that I am actually glad he left (and I liked him) There are so few women who are actually the LEAD in TV shows, and she is super believable and not so perfect that you want to knock her down a peg or two.

Large me
May 18, 2015 8:58AM EDT

This show should never get cancelled.

Large screen shot 2014 07 12 at 8.44.15 pm
by amyfakh
May 16, 2015 4:33PM EDT

i love this showwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. it is my guilty pleasureeeeeeeee

Large 9ae9e summerraenewhotpic201309
May 6, 2015 10:32AM EDT

this is my second favorite drama series ever i really love this series its very interesting and full of action and unique its my favorite because my favorite actress in the whole entire world tamara tunie is in it as Dr Melinda Warner my favorite character ever shes awesome and the best