20 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: Wednesdays, 9:00 PM ET on NBC (60 min)

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (also known as Law & Order: SVU, or SVU) is an American drama television program about the Special Victims Unit in the fictitious 16th Precinct of New York... More

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (also known as Law & Order: SVU, or SVU) is an American drama television program about the Special Victims Unit in the fictitious 16th Precinct of New York City.

User Reviews

20 reviews
Large dsaid
Oct 12, 2014 2:41PM EDT

I have watched every episode of every season (16 so far) and I still look forward to each new episode. That's how much I love this show.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jan 16, 2015 5:14PM EST

love love love love this show!

Hidden profile
Jul 21, 2014 8:31AM EDT

Great show. They always tie in a few real-life cases as well, which makes it that much more interesting.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Apr 15, 2015 3:20PM EDT

The last remaining series from the Law & Order group. Characters are leaving one by one... I wish they wouldn't but as they say the show must go on.

I watch it out of loyalty but the show doesn't do it for me anymore...

Default avatar cat
Apr 1, 2015 10:50PM EDT

16 seasons and still one of the best shows on telly. Story lines taken from current affairs helps keep it gritty, heart wrenching, infuriating and thrilling.

I still miss Stabler though. LOL

Hidden profile
Feb 19, 2015 12:46AM EST

Need something, but what?

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Feb 18, 2015 4:05PM EST

Mariska in the role of her life. Without her, the show wouldn't work! She's a genius. 16 seasons later and the show is still thrilling, heart-wrenching and surprising. I love how they pick up so up-to-date topics!

Large movie copy
Feb 12, 2015 12:47PM EST

I like this show. The cases are believable and it's good entertainment. I like Olivia's character.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by comic
Jan 25, 2015 4:07AM EST

It's hard to get better then this!
The team keeps you wanting more.
It does not get old and you learn.
MAN THIS IS A GOOD SHOW!

Large 1319330992 boy
by ivyfdez
Jan 24, 2015 10:25AM EST

love it, its a must see!!!!