20 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
60 min

A crew of high-tech crooks attempt to steal from wealthy criminals and corrupt businessmen.

User Reviews

20 reviews
Large dscf0058
Feb 5, 2015 10:52AM EST

amazing group of actors who slip seamlessly through characters

Large instagramcapture a8e6340b e57c 422a ab5a 3433b2f0a758
by vronmo
Mar 12, 2015 6:36PM EDT

Leverage - one of my favorites! Good cast, good stories and it will probably make you want to go steal something...

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Mar 4, 2015 6:19AM EST

So cool! Too bad it is over. But everything has to come to an end at some point, right? But it was so much fun! Let's go steal something!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by 0o0
Feb 17, 2015 9:37PM EST

All kinds of Thieving.

Default avatar cat
Feb 14, 2015 7:01PM EST

A not-so-procedural crime show, Leverage is about criminals finding justice for the crimes against others. Nathan Ford, Sophie Devereaux, Eliot Spencer, Alec Hardison, and Parker certainly have their quirks and flaws, but they have better hearts than they usually care to admit. Everything about this show is wonderful, from the characters to the relationships to the crimes they fight.

Large 1368469868 img 0189
Feb 11, 2015 10:55AM EST

Show is about how con artists help the poor and needy for justice. Lovely show with some great cons and absolutely great star casting.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Dec 6, 2014 11:52PM EST

I can't bring myself to watch the last season of this show. I hate the word concluded.

Large white strapless dress is a
Nov 23, 2014 11:45PM EST

Great concept, Great cast, Great show.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 10, 2014 12:07PM EST

I as so sad then this show ended

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 26, 2014 5:29PM EDT

I know that this show has been around for several years, and as it always happens once I start really getting into a show and find it to be great it has been cancelled. I love all the characters and find them to be a good mixture