13 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
60 min

ABC Family Make It or Break It is an American television drama that follows a group of teen Olympic hopefuls as they train and prepare for their day in the spotlight.

User Reviews

13 reviews
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by SofieB2
Apr 17, 2015 7:32AM EDT

If you like watching series about girls working their butt of for something they love, having romantic problems and so.

Is this the series for you

Large zeon.full.962739
Jul 18, 2014 1:40AM EDT

With a mediocre cast and acting this show can be tough to watch sometimes, but the look at the challenges young hopeful Olympic gymnasts face is interesting and the writing can be unexpectedly good. Overall, this makes for a decent series, but don't expect too much.

Large 1321161917 butterfly shoulder
Jul 2, 2015 4:16AM EDT

A great gymnast show about the struggles of young gymnasts trying to make a mark in the world.

It combines Family and Teen drama with relationships, heartbreak, personal/mental struggles and the overall passions of wanting to win.

A great show if you love the romance drama and seeing how far some people will work their butts of for what they believe in

Large 1363449404 femkee
Jun 3, 2015 2:43PM EDT

hated the ending, because i did not want it to end yet. nice to see shows and movies about gymnastics #exgymnast#coach

Hidden profile
Apr 19, 2015 10:55PM EDT

Cute and enjoyable. ABC Family's drama shows never disappoint me.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Apr 15, 2015 1:16PM EDT

♥3

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Apr 5, 2015 8:31PM EDT

This show reminded me how i always wanted to be a gymnast. Future seeds of mine, beware!

Large yeeey
Feb 23, 2015 8:29PM EST

Ugh!! I hated the blondie, and it kinda sucked how they just pulled out one of the main characters with such a lame ending story. She got pregnant, seriously?? I liked the tricks and the tension, tho' :)

Large vector wallpaper by seppoftw
Feb 14, 2015 7:44PM EST

So sad this show didn't get a proper ending, it was great!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jan 21, 2015 5:35AM EST

miss this show