44 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
60 min

Originally aired in the UK on BBC1, SyFy offers up this period drama about the fantastic world of Merlin as a young man.

User Reviews

44 reviews
Large  nickb 1
by 123maxz
Jul 20, 2014 7:37PM EDT

great show sad when it ended i did not give it a 5 because the last 2 season were kind of bad

Large ik profiel 400x400
Jan 6, 2015 2:29PM EST

Merlin is such a feel-good and loveable show. I loved all characters from the very beginning and continued to do so till the very end. Watching the video diaries outside of the show was an absolute blast and made me cherish every episode even more. The show is very British and not everyone will enjoy its 'silliness' in certain episodes, but I think you should always give Merlin a shot to win your heart

Large alexithymia close up 2
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 7:50AM EST

Amazing, incredible, fun show.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 12, 2014 5:26PM EDT

This is literally one of my favorite shows. The writing and acting were fabulous, because one minute i could be crying but then the next i was laughing my face off. I was sad when it ended, but believed that five seasons was a good amount. Plus the finale was very well done.

Hidden profile
Jul 21, 2014 8:34AM EDT

Fun take on the Arthurian legends

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Apr 13, 2015 10:43AM EDT

verry nice show

Large 1322853452 310376 186084381459855 100001748841159 396149 2644890 n
by Infowun
Apr 12, 2015 3:47AM EDT

Utterly boring, badly made, badly written and terribly acted. I know this was fun for the younger viewer but ultimately this show was complete garbage. A Stain on the Arthurian/Merlin legend.

Hidden profile
Apr 9, 2015 5:10AM EDT

Enjoyable re-telling of the Merlin and Arthur myth. Fun, good acting.

Large dscn4722
Mar 29, 2015 8:24PM EDT

One of my favorite shows! There's not enough words to describe it, I mean, there's the medieval times that I can't get enough of, and then there's some brilliant acting, witch provides us with funny and some terrifying scenes. This is a show I'll re-watch many times!

Large anya
Mar 20, 2015 5:05AM EDT

Have seen some of this series but I remember nothing more of it. So'd love to see it again.