56 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
60 min

Originally aired in the UK on BBC1, SyFy offers up this period drama about the fantastic world of Merlin as a young man.

User Reviews

56 reviews
Large 1378868 10202328269434113 1174747109 n
by Moniie
Nov 20, 2014 10:46PM EST

Very nice watch, i like how goofy merlin gets sometimes and it is pretty funny and keeps me wanting to see more :)

Large alexithymia close up 2
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 7:50AM EST

Amazing, incredible, fun show.

Large  nickb 1
by 123maxz
Jul 20, 2014 7:37PM EDT

great show sad when it ended i did not give it a 5 because the last 2 season were kind of bad

Large gwaine 03 zps4f031adf
Jul 10, 2015 9:37PM EDT

My favorite show of all time. The fandom is wonderful, the cast is wonderful, and the ending was good. I miss this show so much. So much that I continue to follow all of the main cast on their various project (Katie McGrath with everything, Colin Morgan with Humans, Bradley James with iZombie and the 2016 A&E series Damien, Eoin Macken with The Night Shift)

Large dscn4722
Mar 29, 2015 8:24PM EDT

One of my favorite shows! There's not enough words to describe it, I mean, there's the medieval times that I can't get enough of, and then there's some brilliant acting, witch provides us with funny and some terrifying scenes. This is a show I'll re-watch many times!

Large negativity for violet
Jan 10, 2015 1:18PM EST

Awesomeness!

Large ik profiel 400x400
Jan 6, 2015 2:29PM EST

Merlin is such a feel-good and loveable show. I loved all characters from the very beginning and continued to do so till the very end. Watching the video diaries outside of the show was an absolute blast and made me cherish every episode even more. The show is very British and not everyone will enjoy its 'silliness' in certain episodes, but I think you should always give Merlin a shot to win your heart

Default avatar cat
Dec 17, 2014 1:19AM EST

Great Show

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jun 18, 2015 8:48AM EDT

Loved this show as I think it was quite faithful to the original version... great acting, great locations and awesome costumes :) A must for fantasy lovers.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by TiaDP
Mar 10, 2015 11:06AM EDT

I loved this series. It ended at the right time, and I wasn't 100% sure with the tiny ending as old Merlin walked to where Arthur died in modern day (little weird...) but the series was fun, witty, silly, and well done. I don't wish it had gone longer but I wish I could see it all over again with new eyes!