47 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
60 min

Originally aired in the UK on BBC1, SyFy offers up this period drama about the fantastic world of Merlin as a young man.

User Reviews

47 reviews
Large 1378868 10202328269434113 1174747109 n
by Moniie
Nov 20, 2014 10:46PM EST

Very nice watch, i like how goofy merlin gets sometimes and it is pretty funny and keeps me wanting to see more :)

Large  nickb 1
by 123maxz
Jul 20, 2014 7:37PM EDT

great show sad when it ended i did not give it a 5 because the last 2 season were kind of bad

Large ik profiel 400x400
Jan 6, 2015 2:29PM EST

Merlin is such a feel-good and loveable show. I loved all characters from the very beginning and continued to do so till the very end. Watching the video diaries outside of the show was an absolute blast and made me cherish every episode even more. The show is very British and not everyone will enjoy its 'silliness' in certain episodes, but I think you should always give Merlin a shot to win your heart

Large alexithymia close up 2
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 7:50AM EST

Amazing, incredible, fun show.

Default avatar cat
Dec 17, 2014 1:19AM EST

Great Show

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 12, 2014 5:26PM EDT

This is literally one of my favorite shows. The writing and acting were fabulous, because one minute i could be crying but then the next i was laughing my face off. I was sad when it ended, but believed that five seasons was a good amount. Plus the finale was very well done.

Hidden profile
Jul 21, 2014 8:34AM EDT

Fun take on the Arthurian legends

Hidden profile
May 26, 2015 1:26AM EDT

Great Tv-show.I'd like to see many more episodes of this :)
Characters are very interesting.
Ending wasn't spectacular and I would really like to see what will happen next.

Large 1364056248 459
by Greaves
May 21, 2015 1:11PM EDT

Although it goes against everything ever written about the tale of Arthur, it is so well written that it had me hooked. From the set design to the costumes, the actors to the environment this show has an original story line that rounds out and fills in the blanks of the story of Camelot. It also brings a new dimension to the the mythical and ever intriguing world of King Arthur.

Default avatar cat
by ligbag4
May 18, 2015 5:10PM EDT

Entertaining show, but it didn't end very well.