Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

9 User Reviews
Status: Concluded

Originally aired in the UK on BBC1, NBC offers up this period drama about the fantastic world of Merlin as a young man.

User Reviews for Merlin

Default 1331853986 ah yeah
Sep 15, 2014 6:27AM EDT

This is super!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 12, 2014 5:26PM EDT

This is literally one of my favorite shows. The writing and acting were fabulous, because one minute i could be crying but then the next i was laughing my face off. I was sad when it ended, but believed that five seasons was a good amount. Plus the finale was very well done.

Default avatar cat
Aug 17, 2014 12:39AM EDT

Story is based on the Arthurian legend. The story is in the view of the wizard Merlin as he first discovers his role in protecting Camelot and its king Arthur.

I found Merlin's inelegant manner to be uplifting and quite humorous. The storyline kept me on my toes after every episode and always wanted more. To be honest, I still want me. A must watch if your a fan of magic or medieval shows.

Default 1372094047 me9
Aug 11, 2014 8:43PM EDT

Such a great re-telling of the classic Arthur and Merlin tale. Now if they would only make a movie that takes place when Arthur returns that would be fantastic!

Default avatar cat
Jul 24, 2014 6:24PM EDT

It's silly and goofy and ridiculous, but fun to watch.

Default avatar cat
Jul 21, 2014 8:34AM EDT

Fun take on the Arthurian legends

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 21, 2014 2:36AM EDT

Great series based on the fairytaile of the wisard Merlin and the boy and the sword in the stone. This little story is exploded into a huge storyline with a lot of facets and enimies and challanges and Great minisodese. If you like magic themed series or maybe just a series situated in the old british land, then this is for you.

Default avatar cat
by 123maxz
Jul 20, 2014 7:37PM EDT

great show sad when it ended i did not give it a 5 because the last 2 season were kind of bad

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 18, 2014 6:11PM EDT

I miss Merlin :o( very good show