14 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: Sundays, 9:00 PM ET on Showtime (30 min)

A nurse struggles to find a balance between the demands of her frenetic job at a New York City hospital and an array of personal dramas.

User Reviews

14 reviews
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 28, 2014 12:29PM EDT

I can't get enough of this show! I binge watched 6 seasons in, like, 2 weeks and I'm not at all sorry! Such a serious storyline but with some comedic relief, which is nice. You sympathize and then you HATE the characters and then you sympathize again. It's an emotional roller coaster that I keep getting in line for and you should, too!

Large 1341116792 evil minions invader zim 1600823 500 400
Apr 16, 2015 7:47PM EDT

I enjoyed the first 5-6 seasons, but I came to realise that it's the same thing over and over and over again. Plus they have lost some of the best characters over the years, I agree that it's about time they put it out to pasture....

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by comic
Apr 3, 2015 4:14PM EDT

LOVE LOVE LOVE this show. Nothing to say except ITS EXCELLENT!

Hidden profile
Feb 2, 2015 9:53PM EST

This isnt your ordinary hospital show .Nurse Jackie has a rx drug problem ,A family and a job as a nurse .Good show .

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jan 27, 2015 4:05PM EST

this is a good show and i really like it but it is also a show that shows you how much drugs can fuck up your life!

Default avatar cat
by y0lbow
Jan 4, 2015 9:11PM EST

zoek is a baller. Love this show so much! Glad it got the run it did :)

Large 1388226702 w
by Meri92
Oct 30, 2014 4:12AM EDT

Like female version from House with more drama.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by dwRox3
Oct 27, 2014 4:16PM EDT

I couldn't stop watching this show if I tried. It's so addicting. Unlike any other doctor shows!

Hidden profile
Oct 23, 2014 10:13AM EDT

Incredible show even though it started of with few watching. This drugaddicted nurse will keep you happy season after season. 4 stars

Hidden profile
Oct 16, 2014 4:27AM EDT

NOT like House. AT ALL.