9 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: 9:00 PM ET on Showtime

A nurse struggles to find a balance between the demands of her frenetic job at a New York City hospital and an array of personal dramas.

User Reviews for Nurse Jackie

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 28, 2014 12:29PM EDT

I can't get enough of this show! I binge watched 6 seasons in, like, 2 weeks and I'm not at all sorry! Such a serious storyline but with some comedic relief, which is nice. You sympathize and then you HATE the characters and then you sympathize again. It's an emotional roller coaster that I keep getting in line for and you should, too!

Medium 1388226702 w
by Meri92
Oct 30, 2014 4:12AM EDT

Like female version from House with more drama.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by dwRox3
Oct 27, 2014 4:16PM EDT

I couldn't stop watching this show if I tried. It's so addicting. Unlike any other doctor shows!

Medium 1401314467 fmaarraytombstone9in
Oct 23, 2014 10:13AM EDT

Incredible show even though it started of with few watching. This drugaddicted nurse will keep you happy season after season. 4 stars

Default avatar cat
Oct 16, 2014 4:27AM EDT

NOT like House. AT ALL.

Medium 1408926147 wizard2
Oct 13, 2014 11:18AM EDT

A Dark Comedy ,gracefully portrayed by Edie Falco , with a group of very good cast members helping to tell Nurse Jackie's story of a great Nurse who is having a hard time with her kids growing into women and the massive amounts of drugs she has become addicted to !Which has cost her marriage & a relationship and almost Jackie's life.Well worth , starting from the beginning !

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by rbruski
Oct 8, 2014 1:00AM EDT

Just another medical drama. Though much of drama is within the characters personal life, it's still just same old problems everyone seems to have. The lead actress does a great job though.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 20, 2014 2:05PM EDT

This Last Season is a little simpler that I expected, but very good. The fight against jackie's adiction is showend from a familiar perspective.

Default avatar cat
Aug 16, 2014 6:00PM EDT

Great dramedy. Very well written, shows you the deep complexity of the different characters