34 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
60 min

Based on the 1989 film comedy and starring Peter Krause, Lauren Graham, Dax Shepard, Erika Christensen and Craig T. Nelson (as the family patriarch). This is the story of the Bravermans -... More

Based on the 1989 film comedy and starring Peter Krause, Lauren Graham, Dax Shepard, Erika Christensen and Craig T. Nelson (as the family patriarch). This is the story of the Bravermans - Sarah, Adam, Crosby and Julia - four grown siblings sharing the headaches, heartaches and unexpected joys of being a parent.

User Reviews

34 reviews
Large 559559 385221854963563 3552333327580697707 n
Nov 21, 2014 1:16AM EST

Could have been a crappy tv version of the movie, but it's not.

Default avatar cat
by Atiarna
Oct 27, 2014 2:14PM EDT

Great show, great characters! Must watch.

Large img 9380
by vxckx_
Feb 19, 2015 4:12PM EST

I've cried watching this more times than I care to admit. Amazing cast, amazing characters and just a great, interesting show. Must see!

Large movie copy
Feb 2, 2015 10:49AM EST

If you liked Gilmore girls you should definitely watch Parenthood. Lauren Graham is great, and the show makes you feel cozy and at home. Love it!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 13, 2014 2:59PM EDT

I wasn't to sure about this show when I heard they were taking it from the movie to tv but I was wrong. The show stands on it's own and it is one of my all time favorites. They have realistically dealt with so many issues we all face that everyone can relate. I am sad that this is the final season. I will miss hanging out with the Braverman's!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 10, 2015 10:04PM EDT

A great family show

Large 1389487413 marilyn
Jun 2, 2015 11:29AM EDT

It was an alright show. I would recommend this to a friend.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Feb 1, 2015 1:11AM EST

I found this show kind of late..however I loved watching every single episode. I loved watching the characters grow up on the show and how they developed. I must say I was sad to see the show end, however I was pleased with how they ended it.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jan 30, 2015 3:16AM EST

ONE OF THE MOST HEARTFELT SHOWS I HAVE EVER WATCHED. ALWAYS HAD ME CRYING OR LAUGHING, EVEN SOMETIMES BOTH AT THE SAME TIME. bEST MUSIC EVER ALSO. tHIS IS GOING TO BE A MUCH MISSED SHOW AND BELIEVE ME, I WATCH 180 TV PROGRAMS.

Default avatar cat
Oct 14, 2014 6:16PM EDT

The characters are great, Lauren Graham will always be TVs best single mom. Sad it's ending, but glad they're doing it justice with a great final season