193 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: Tuesdays, 8:00 PM ET on ABC Family (60 min)

"Pretty Little Liars" follows four estranged best friends who are reunited a year after the leader of their clique goes missing, only to realize that they're all receiving anonymous messages... More

"Pretty Little Liars" follows four estranged best friends who are reunited a year after the leader of their clique goes missing, only to realize that they're all receiving anonymous messages from someone who knows all their secrets.

User Reviews

193 reviews
Large screen shot 2015 03 25 at 11.14.04 am thumb
by sidereelAlex Editor
Jul 11, 2014 6:40PM EDT

Love it or hate it, you can't deny that this show is ridiculously addicting. HOW AM I STILL WATCHING IT? How are there still new episodes?! WHO IS A.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 14, 2014 9:20AM EDT

This show started out so great but it now seems to be blurring the lines of realistic scenarios. The cast is fantastic and the girls do an amazing job. I think it is time they revel who A is.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 13, 2014 7:33PM EDT

I find myself wondering why on earth am I still watching this show? They dragged the plot so much it just lost all meaning. I could watch an episode from the 1st season now and think it's the latest one, that's how confusing the plot has become.

Large 2588 justin timberlake
Oct 9, 2014 11:58AM EDT

Who is A? Love this show just gets better and better

Large leah2
by leah Editor
Jul 10, 2014 1:48PM EDT

I'm intrigued by how so much happens each week, but by the end of an episode, almost nothing has ultimately changed.

Large img 0235
Oct 25, 2014 8:17AM EDT

A must see! So great!

Large img 1986
Jul 18, 2014 1:28AM EDT

I'm pretty sure Pretty Little Liars has run it corse (long ago) the writers use the same tropes and cheesy relationships and every season is pretty much :"omg who's threatening us this time!!!" yeah but don't tell anyone because this one person will kill everyone somehow. Makes complete sense. The first season to about the 3rd season was good, but then its just tiring.

Large me 01
Mar 23, 2015 9:34AM EDT

PRETTY LITTLE LIARS in 5 words: Ridiculous. Frustrating. Guilty-pleasure. Fashion. WHO-THE-F-IS-A?!?!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Feb 22, 2015 1:50AM EST

Well, well, well. Where to start? Probably the most thrilling show on TV currently. Who the hell is A??? Will we ever find out who tortures the girls? Every episode leaves with some answer, but even more questions. Great show. A must-watch for series-lovers!

Large alexithymia close up 2
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 8:00AM EST

Great show, just want to know the full story!