Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

51 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: 8:00 PM ET on ABC Family

"Pretty Little Liars" follows four estranged best friends who are reunited a year after the leader of their clique goes missing, only to realize that they're all receiving anonymous messages... More

"Pretty Little Liars" follows four estranged best friends who are reunited a year after the leader of their clique goes missing, only to realize that they're all receiving anonymous messages from someone who knows all their secrets.

User Reviews for Pretty Little Liars

Default avatar cat
Sep 15, 2014 8:07PM EDT

LOVE LOVE LOVE this show!!!

Default 1334689232 your avatar sucks
Sep 15, 2014 10:46AM EDT

In the beginning I liked the mystery of the show and the anticipation of who A really is. I am starting to fall off with that idea since I am quite sure the producers are milking this.

Default 1331853986 ah yeah
Sep 15, 2014 7:09AM EDT

Will this just end all ready? It is like a bad "remake" of Gossip Girl, and there's not a soul on the planet who didn't think that the show was dragging. It's becomming so painful to watch...

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 14, 2014 3:46PM EDT

Still trying to decide if I love it or hate it...

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 13, 2014 4:50AM EDT

love it

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 12, 2014 8:38PM EDT

best show ever

Default 1381461582 img 0647
Sep 11, 2014 5:12PM EDT

One of few shows to not fall to ABC Family's cancellation curse, and it is pretty good, but it's been going on for a bit longer than necessary.

Default avatar cat
by Atiarna
Sep 11, 2014 8:53AM EDT

At this point the whole "Who is A?" question starts getting really annoying. Should come to a conclusion soon.

Default 10417670 1429710327301747 2521718778095552845 n
Sep 7, 2014 6:40AM EDT

After watching five seasons, is there any way we can get a message to the producers that we don't want to watch any more seasons with no clue of who A is, it's getting boring now as much as I like the show

Default 1388658231 imag0275
by Shamaas
Sep 6, 2014 1:02PM EDT

Like it but not really catching my interest anymore