29 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
60 min

Private Practice is a Grey's Anatomy spin-off starring Kate Walsh. Premiering Fall 2007 on ABC. She will continue to play her Grey's character, Dr. Addison Montgomery, but with a big move... More

Private Practice is a Grey's Anatomy spin-off starring Kate Walsh. Premiering Fall 2007 on ABC. She will continue to play her Grey's character, Dr. Addison Montgomery, but with a big move from gloomy Seattle to sunny L.A.

User Reviews

29 reviews
Hidden profile
Mar 25, 2015 5:22PM EDT

so good, said its over

Large alexithymia close up 2
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 8:03AM EST

Not as good as big sister show but still good in it's own right.

Large sany0040
Apr 10, 2015 11:52AM EDT

was ok got boring tho

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Dec 13, 2014 11:44AM EST

This show was a plaisir to watch.

Large ik profiel 400x400
Oct 28, 2014 9:35AM EDT

This show started off a little weak, to the point where I almost gave up. But the last few seasons were really good! Intriguing and fascinating storylines that kept me hooked. Really glad I didn't quit!

Large img 0760
Jun 2, 2015 4:46AM EDT

This show was off too a rocky start in the first two seasons, but after they got over the hump the show improved drastically! The characters developed more and more each season with fascinating back stories and new plot lines that kept us guessing the entire time. The big thing with this show was; if everything is going well you just need to wait one or two episodes until a bomb is dropped.

One of my favourite medical dramas, and dare... More

This show was off too a rocky start in the first two seasons, but after they got over the hump the show improved drastically! The characters developed more and more each season with fascinating back stories and new plot lines that kept us guessing the entire time. The big thing with this show was; if everything is going well you just need to wait one or two episodes until a bomb is dropped.

One of my favourite medical dramas, and dare I say this show in my books is as good as Grey's Anatomy! Put this on your to watch this, and I can promise you will not be disappointed!

Default avatar cat
May 8, 2015 4:21AM EDT

Another of my favorite medical dramas.. Miss it.. I think they could have made more seasons...

Large new profile
Mar 13, 2015 3:10AM EDT

This show was less than the sum of its parts. Could have done so much better with the cast they had.

Hidden profile
Oct 21, 2014 3:49PM EDT

Subpar spinoff

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 5, 2014 12:13PM EDT

Great Show :)