25 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
30 min

Raising Hope, the new family comedy from Emmy Award winner Greg Garcia, starring Lucas Neff, Martha Plimpton, Garret Dillahunt and Academy and Emmy Award winner Cloris Leachman. The sweet,... More

Raising Hope, the new family comedy from Emmy Award winner Greg Garcia, starring Lucas Neff, Martha Plimpton, Garret Dillahunt and Academy and Emmy Award winner Cloris Leachman. The sweet, offbeat comedy follows Jimmy Chance (Neff), a well-meaning screw-up trying his best to raise his infant daughter with the help of the eccentric family who did a less-than-stellar job of raising him.

User Reviews

25 reviews
Large img 9380
by vxckx_
Nov 28, 2014 3:51PM EST

Adorable show! Amazing cast and each episode had me laughing my head off. Definitely good tv!!

Large alexithymia close up 2
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 8:04AM EST

Fun show, entertaining.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 7, 2014 10:13AM EDT

Not quite as good as My Name Is Earl, but great show from the same creator.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 15, 2015 12:30AM EDT

I remember telling all my friends about the funniest tv show I discovered. Season 1 and 2 were good, then I lost interest it wasn't funny anymore.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 21, 2014 4:36AM EDT

So much heart, good laughs, wonderful cast. Watch it when you've run out of Parks and Rec

Large 89a650d39b2845a9d149633b93800af7
by cjirani
Aug 2, 2015 1:47PM EDT

Poor family

Large sany0040
Apr 10, 2015 11:46AM EDT

miss this show!!!

Large burn notice sam
Feb 23, 2015 9:24AM EST

Coming from the creators of "My Name Is Earl", this sitcom brings you the sweet, chaotic and awesome Chance family, starring great actors like Garret Dillahunt and Cloris Leachman as the crazy Mawmaw. Really awesome, shame it's been canceled before its time. Still, it's a must watch!

Large ik profiel 400x400
Oct 20, 2014 7:06AM EDT

I really didn't enjoy the first episode, except for Burt and Virginia. My boyfriend liked it well enough so we kept watching. A few episodes later I was hooked. I still don't like every character. But the dynamic between Burt and Virginia made me smile every time.

Default avatar cat
by bndoorh
Oct 13, 2014 1:54AM EDT

C