11 User Reviews
Status: Concluded

Raising Hope, the new family comedy from Emmy Award winner Greg Garcia, starring Lucas Neff, Martha Plimpton, Garret Dillahunt and Academy and Emmy Award winner Cloris Leachman. The sweet,... More

Raising Hope, the new family comedy from Emmy Award winner Greg Garcia, starring Lucas Neff, Martha Plimpton, Garret Dillahunt and Academy and Emmy Award winner Cloris Leachman. The sweet, offbeat comedy follows Jimmy Chance (Neff), a well-meaning screw-up trying his best to raise his infant daughter with the help of the eccentric family who did a less-than-stellar job of raising him.

User Reviews for Raising Hope

Default avatar cat
Aug 7, 2014 10:13AM EDT

Not quite as good as My Name Is Earl, but great show from the same creator.

Medium ik profiel 400x400
Oct 20, 2014 7:06AM EDT

I really didn't enjoy the first episode, except for Burt and Virginia. My boyfriend liked it well enough so we kept watching. A few episodes later I was hooked. I still don't like every character. But the dynamic between Burt and Virginia made me smile every time.

Medium 1393556836 2014 01 11 05 15 37
Nov 20, 2014 2:12AM EST

I actually really enjoyed watching this show! Pretty sad it's ended..

Default avatar cat
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 8:04AM EST

Fun show, entertaining.

Medium 1322853452 310376 186084381459855 100001748841159 396149 2644890 n
by Infowun
Nov 14, 2014 5:52PM EST

This was fun to begin with but it did get fast for me. Still well worth watching for anyone who hasn't seen it though. The cast are all great, no complaints there and the writing was somewhat predictable but still enjoyable.

Medium 1401314467 fmaarraytombstone9in
Nov 1, 2014 1:18PM EDT

good show for a couple episodes now and then but hours of this will make you want to kill yourself if ur anything like me.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by dwRox3
Oct 28, 2014 12:05PM EDT

Pretty funny and binge-worthy.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 21, 2014 3:32PM EDT

This tv show is absoultly great for the whole family. So much comedy and fun. It really inspires relationships with your family as well

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 21, 2014 4:36AM EDT

So much heart, good laughs, wonderful cast. Watch it when you've run out of Parks and Rec

Default avatar cat
by bndoorh
Oct 13, 2014 1:54AM EDT

C