Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

19 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: on PBS

Sherlock Holmes and Dr Watson's adventures in 21st Century London. A thrilling, funny, fast-paced contemporary remake of the Arthur Conan Doyle classic. Each season consists of 3 90 minute... More

Sherlock Holmes and Dr Watson's adventures in 21st Century London. A thrilling, funny, fast-paced contemporary remake of the Arthur Conan Doyle classic. Each season consists of 3 90 minute episodes.

User Reviews for Sherlock - 2010

Default avatar cat
Sep 22, 2014 2:23AM EDT

great show

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 16, 2014 6:53PM EDT

amazing

Default 1331853986 ah yeah
Sep 15, 2014 6:32AM EDT

Where to start? I mean, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle would've turned in his grave if he realised how horrible this show is. What is up with 14 year olds who just can't keep it in their pants when Cumberbitch hits the screen? #puked

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 15, 2014 12:11AM EDT

Sherlock has raised the bar for the genre. This is an excellent show that continues to live up to the very high standards it set in season one. Absolutely unmissable.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 10, 2014 11:00PM EDT

Benedict Cumberbatch is the best Sherlock EVER!!! #hotandsmart

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 5, 2014 12:01PM EDT

Great Show

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 2, 2014 5:40PM EDT

this show is amazingly good!

Default 1403521418 photo on 6 23 14 at 4.15 pm  3
Aug 27, 2014 5:45PM EDT

I am totally in love with this show, just the fact that we have to wait 2 years for 3 episode is insane, we Sherlock Holmes lovers cannot live like this. Its almost like torture for us to wait so long for so little. I guess life is really unfair :(

Default avatar cat
Aug 25, 2014 8:31PM EDT

Witty and unpredictable. Sherlock keeps you guessing and, everytime you think you know what's coming, something even more unexpected happens. This show will keep you on the edge of your seat and keep you coming back for me. The only downside is how long we have to wait between seasons but it gives you time to watch it several times before the next season.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 22, 2014 11:22PM EDT

How can you not love Sherlock?