53 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
60 min

A detective who can mind read--well, not really. However, Detective Patrick Jane (Simon Baker) does posses acute observation skills--skills he honed as a mentalist--and uses them to solve... More

A detective who can mind read--well, not really. However, Detective Patrick Jane (Simon Baker) does posses acute observation skills--skills he honed as a mentalist--and uses them to solve cases for the California Bureau of Investigation.

User Reviews

53 reviews
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by tarea
Sep 22, 2014 4:10AM EDT

love jane. love lisbon. love their chemistry. not only on a sexy level but everything they do is with a wink and a smile - love it.

Hidden profile
Jul 21, 2014 3:10PM EDT

Fun show. Always know what you're going to get

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 21, 2014 3:12AM EDT

Great Series if you like the twist of manipulating people into showing who they are.

I really though this series was weird and a bit boring until i sat down and actually finish a couple of episodes, but then i was hooked. the funny lead character and the interpersonal relationships and mains story buildup is great and the minisodes are ussualy quite funny

Large instagramcapture a8e6340b e57c 422a ab5a 3433b2f0a758
by vronmo
Jan 25, 2015 6:58AM EST

Simon Baker: perfect in the role as Patrick Jane..

This show was really good the first seasons up until they closed the Red John story line. Still a good show, but I liked it more a couple of seasons back...

Large new profile
Mar 15, 2015 10:55PM EDT

Simon Baker is nice to watch. Nice job on the accent too. Unfortunately after a very disappointing Red John reveal the show is unwatchable.

Large 1388226702 w
by Meri92
Jan 29, 2015 4:33AM EST

Show has become the neverending story. Still kinda like it but the scription doesnät descripe the show at all. Kinda klad that they are going to end this.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jan 10, 2015 10:37AM EST

draggy, too draggy, shall we end the show already?

Hidden profile
Dec 22, 2014 9:13PM EST

I love seeing how he figures it out. The Red John arc was fascinating. Since that chapter ended, the show hasn't been quite the same, but I'm glad they continued it to give closure to the other arcs.

Large 164
Dec 16, 2014 1:13PM EST

just waiting on getting season 6 on dvd and looking forward to it after the great ending from season 5 , love this show simon baker is great his smart and funny and his relationship with lisbon is one the best on tv

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 29, 2014 7:05AM EST

Good show.