29 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: Wednesdays, 8:00 PM ET on ABC (30 min)

The daily mishaps of a harried woman and her semi-dysfunctional family and their attempts to survive life in general in the city of Orson, Indiana.

User Reviews

29 reviews
Hidden profile
Sep 22, 2014 3:37PM EDT

Best of the very few comedy shows which are actually funny. They better keep this writing crew intact.

Large burn notice sam
Feb 23, 2015 9:48AM EST

Fun family sitcom, jokes are sometimes a bit flat but the characters are likeable.

Large vector wallpaper by seppoftw
Feb 14, 2015 7:38PM EST

Always funny and if you have siblings/slightly crazy parents/live in a normal little suburb you can definitely relate to this show.

Large funny animations 1608752166
Nov 16, 2014 1:42PM EST

This show managed to stay up-to-date, even if it is filmed in a classy way. Frankie is a very likeable character, and she makes the show!

Large  nickb 1
by 123maxz
Sep 13, 2014 1:20PM EDT

just like Modern Family but with out the big family

Large me
May 18, 2015 9:01AM EDT

6 seasons strong.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
May 11, 2015 3:05PM EDT

I love this show. The antics of the Heck family give me a giggle each time. Only thing is now when i rewatch scrubs i just see the Janitor as Mike Heck.

Hidden profile
May 6, 2015 5:44AM EDT

Great show! every character is unique and likable, the dynamic between the family members is both funny and fresh. 6 seasons and it's still really good.

Large sany0040
Apr 10, 2015 11:29AM EDT

hahahh best family show

Default avatar cat
Apr 1, 2015 10:26AM EDT

Very cute & funny show & the touching ending always tears me up. Teers, not tares.