60 minutes

ABC Family Just about every teenager at one time or another feels like an outsider, as if nobody in the world understands them, especially their parents. This series focuses on the complex relationships between teenagers and their families. The series goes an additional layer deep by dealing with the issue of teen pregnancy and the fallout among the teens and their friends.
Cat lurking
Check out rating stats for this show

Show Reviews

31 reviews

Large r2
0
May 29, 2015 1:13AM EDT
0
One of the dumbest shows to ever air on T.V. Bad plot, over-dramatic acting, very unclassy. But like a car accident, it's hard to look away. Don't waste your time.
One of the dumbest shows to ever air on T.V. Bad plot, over-dramatic acting, very unclassy. But like a car accident, it's hard to look away. Don't waste your time.
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Jan 28, 2015 7:04PM EST
0
too dramatic and extremely long show.
too dramatic and extremely long show.
Large vv
0
by Koennen
Aug 19, 2015 8:48AM EDT
0
It's about teenagers and their drama but it has a great plot development.
It's about teenagers and their drama but it has a great plot development.
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Jan 21, 2015 5:40AM EST
0
love this show so much
love this show so much
Large 10659367 10152578855197517 8218952519848329473 n
0
Jan 11, 2015 12:52AM EST
0
Started off good ended just okay, one of my guilty pleasures!
Started off good ended just okay, one of my guilty pleasures!
Large 1345565498 clipboard01
0
Nov 11, 2014 6:30AM EST
0
I am 26 and I watched it. I feel slightly ashamed, but after I started, I could not stop. I just wanted to know how much more complicated things could go.
I am 26 and I watched it. I feel slightly ashamed, but after I started, I could not stop. I just wanted to know how much more complicated things could go.
Default avatar cat
0
Oct 23, 2014 12:05AM EDT
0
how the hell did this stay on the air so long the acting was abhorrent.
how the hell did this stay on the air so long the acting was abhorrent.
Large choir banquet 2k14
0
Sep 12, 2014 4:39PM EDT
0
I tried, could never get into it though.
I tried, could never get into it though.
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
by maria97
Aug 30, 2014 2:12PM EDT
0
love the love story
love the love story
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Jan 18, 2016 12:54PM EST
0
I hate that they don't have this show anymore. Whole reason i actually signed up.
I hate that they don't have this show anymore. Whole reason i actually signed up.