The Simpsons Reviews & Ratings

Sundays, 8:00 PM ET on FOX

30 minutes

The Simpsons is an Emmy and Peabody Award-winning American animated sitcom created by Matt Groening for the FOX and Sky Network. It is a satirical parody of the "Middle American" lifestyle epitomized by its title family, consisting of Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie. Set in the fictional town of Springfield, the show lampoons many aspects of the human condition. The Simpsons is also one of the longest running television series in the "Big Yellow Race". A movie based on the television show, (The Simpsons Movie), was released in Summer 07.
Cat lurking
Check out rating stats for this show

Show Reviews

70 reviews

Large 89a650d39b2845a9d149633b93800af7
0
by cjirani
Jun 27, 2015 7:54PM EDT
0
Longest Show Ever
Longest Show Ever
Large  nickb 1
0
by 123maxz
Sep 13, 2014 1:12PM EDT
0
i think this is the longest running Sitcom not surprised you can learn many things from this family
i think this is the longest running Sitcom not surprised you can learn many things from this family
Large 1378868 10202328269434113 1174747109 n
0
by Moniie
May 25, 2015 1:48PM EDT
0
Simpsons are awesome! its funny :) a real timeless classic and i wonder how long this will run haha :)
Simpsons are awesome! its funny :) a real timeless classic and i wonder how long this will run haha :)
Large 1339368008 avatar
0
Aug 20, 2015 3:13PM EDT
0
How not to love them? I grew up with the Simpsons and whether you're a kid or not, you will always find a reason to love the show.
How not to love them? I grew up with the Simpsons and whether you're a kid or not, you will always find a reason to love the show.
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Aug 10, 2015 10:35PM EDT
0
Well who doesnt love the simpsons
Well who doesnt love the simpsons
Large alexithymia close up 2
0
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 8:29AM EST
0
Timeless. Love all episodes.
Timeless. Love all episodes.
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Oct 11, 2014 8:55PM EDT
0
I've been watching this show since I could talk nuff said
I've been watching this show since I could talk nuff said
cdsdiver124
Hidden profile
0
by cdsdiver124
Jul 21, 2014 3:10PM EDT
0
Always classic, but newer seasons have some misses
Always classic, but newer seasons have some misses
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Oct 6, 2015 12:31PM EDT
0
I watched it when I was little, I watch it when I'm 21 years old! And I want to rewatch it all!
I watched it when I was little, I watch it when I'm 21 years old! And I want to rewatch it all!
Default avatar cat
0
Jun 23, 2015 1:00AM EDT
0
Love it! Love it! Love it! Some seasons are better than others, you can't be always amazingly great, but I always count on this family for a good laugh! Very critic and great humor.
Love it! Love it! Love it! Some seasons are better than others, you can't be always amazingly great, but I always count on this family for a good laugh! Very critic and great humor.