30 minutes

A hit sitcom built on often-raunchy material, starring Charlie Sheen and, later, Ashton Kutcher begins with the premise of a Malibu bachelor (Sheen) whose life is disrupted when his brother and 10-year-old nephew move in with him. In the ninth season, Kutcher replaces Sheen, playing a billionaire with a broken heart. Briskly written and performed, the sitcom had fun spoofing Charlie Sheen's bad-boy reputation (which ultimately led to his exit from the series) and Jon Cryer's nervous energy.
Cat lurking
Check out rating stats for this show

Show Reviews

57 reviews

Large 89a650d39b2845a9d149633b93800af7
0
by cjirani
Jun 27, 2015 8:07PM EDT
0
Great Wise Men
Great Wise Men
Large  nickb 1
0
by 123maxz
Sep 13, 2014 12:52PM EDT
0
i thought it was going to be bad without Charlie Sheen but its not i still love this show
i thought it was going to be bad without Charlie Sheen but its not i still love this show
Large alexithymia close up 2
0
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 8:33AM EST
0
Funny show, love the cast.
Funny show, love the cast.
Large tumblr mvnqfeyckd1rctpomo1 500
0
Feb 23, 2015 4:20AM EST
0
Super awesome show! I can't stop laughing
Super awesome show! I can't stop laughing
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Oct 27, 2014 4:52PM EDT
0
I thought this show would be rubbish after Charlie Sheen left, but i quite like Ashton Kutcher in his role. Really starting to dislike Alan though!
I thought this show would be rubbish after Charlie Sheen left, but i quite like Ashton Kutcher in his role. Really starting to dislike Alan though!
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Oct 13, 2014 8:32AM EDT
0
Love it even more with Ashton
Love it even more with Ashton
Large img 20140618 222209
0
Oct 8, 2014 8:11AM EDT
0
best show ever
best show ever
Default avatar cat
0
May 7, 2015 4:51AM EDT
0
I loved it. Even when they wrote of Charlie. They managed to make it a different show, but still interesting.
I loved it. Even when they wrote of Charlie. They managed to make it a different show, but still interesting.
Large 11800292 1619138161667695 3277529228063421222 n
0
Apr 10, 2015 11:49AM EDT
0
funnny show. miss it when sheen was on tho
funnny show. miss it when sheen was on tho
Large butterfly
0
Apr 7, 2015 9:31PM EDT
0
hahahahaah
hahahahaah