54 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
30 min

A hit sitcom built on often-raunchy material, starring Charlie Sheen and, later, Ashton Kutcher begins with the premise of a Malibu bachelor (Sheen) whose life is disrupted when his brother... More

A hit sitcom built on often-raunchy material, starring Charlie Sheen and, later, Ashton Kutcher begins with the premise of a Malibu bachelor (Sheen) whose life is disrupted when his brother and 10-year-old nephew move in with him. In the ninth season, Kutcher replaces Sheen, playing a billionaire with a broken heart. Briskly written and performed, the sitcom had fun spoofing Charlie Sheen's bad-boy reputation (which ultimately led to his exit from the series) and Jon Cryer's nervous energy.

User Reviews

54 reviews
Large 89a650d39b2845a9d149633b93800af7
by cjirani
Jun 27, 2015 8:07PM EDT

Great Wise Men

Large  nickb 1
by 123maxz
Sep 13, 2014 12:52PM EDT

i thought it was going to be bad without Charlie Sheen but its not i still love this show

Large alexithymia close up 2
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 8:33AM EST

Funny show, love the cast.

Large tumblr mvnqfeyckd1rctpomo1 500
Feb 23, 2015 4:20AM EST

Super awesome show! I can't stop laughing

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 13, 2014 8:32AM EDT

Love it even more with Ashton

Large img 20140618 222209
Oct 8, 2014 8:11AM EDT

best show ever

Default avatar cat
May 7, 2015 4:51AM EDT

I loved it. Even when they wrote of Charlie. They managed to make it a different show, but still interesting.

Large sany0040
Apr 10, 2015 11:49AM EDT

funnny show. miss it when sheen was on tho

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Mar 17, 2015 2:14PM EDT

Mmmm I guess it was sort of funny in the first seasons, but it got progressively creeppier and just anoying

Large 1385080084 no cable
Mar 3, 2015 3:06PM EST

This show had its moments in the past but now its overdone. Even with Ashton Kutcher the show is still funny but I don't know about you but, I've had enough with this series. The script is witty, the characters are funny and the general aura of the show is good. I can't recommend something i no longer like but it is funny.