92 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: 10:00 PM ET on FX

The fourth season will be set in Jupiter, Florida in 1952. It will be centered around one of the few remaining freak shows at the time, as its members do anything to keep the business alive.... More

The fourth season will be set in Jupiter, Florida in 1952. It will be centered around one of the few remaining freak shows at the time, as its members do anything to keep the business alive. The season will focus on the conflict between the freaks and the "evil forces" who do not understand them. The season will also feature a "clown killer" and a "bearded lady."

User Reviews for American Horror Story

Medium ik profiel 400x400
Oct 24, 2014 6:28PM EDT

Every season should have a review of its own with its own rating. First season was superb, it was creepy and amazing. Season 2 was very weird and had a lot of unresolved storylines in the end (aliens anyone?). Season 3 was a lot more fun, it was also a lot less creepy and though I enjoyed it, it wasn't horror. Season 4 so far is true to the name of the show. Hope the story gets a chance to evolve more deeply

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 24, 2014 12:36PM EDT

Each season is a different story. Usually the same actors but they play different roles. A nice fresh unique show idea. Turn the lights off and don't miss an episode.

Medium  nickb 1
by 123maxz
Nov 2, 2014 10:49AM EST

wow this is a vary good show and i also like how its a different story every season

Medium 1385080084 no cable
Aug 28, 2014 9:25PM EDT

American Horror Story is a revolutionary show that touches completely different subjects season by season keeping most of the same cast. The show has just the right amount of horror, fantasy, drama and thrill to keep you on the edge of your seat. I always look forward to watching and i recommend everyone give this show a try.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Dec 9, 2014 9:12PM EST

A show with "horror" in the title has to be scary and sure enough, American Horror Story is. An anthology series that serves up excellently done stories each season, you always end up coming back for more.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 17, 2014 11:33PM EST

This is a show that has to be re-judged every season. The acting and set pieces are very good and if you want to hang an entire show on that you are going to have a great time. My favorites are season 1 and the season with the witches. I can't say im a huge fan of the current season but ill be back next season and will still be here through out this one.

Default avatar cat
Oct 30, 2014 7:52PM EDT

Freak show is so far a disappointing season, it just makes me sad for all the actors that are differently abled in real life :(

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 20, 2014 6:07PM EDT

Excellent show and I can't wait for the new episodes

Medium 1398778477 crazy scientist
by cat-91
Oct 18, 2014 3:38AM EDT

Awesome anthology type show. Best to watch at night, alone, in the dark with all the lights out for full effect!

Default avatar cat
Oct 16, 2014 9:11PM EDT

loves it ...