33 User Reviews
Status: Concluded

Levitation, telekinesis, the ability to control nature, even predict the future... since she was two years old, Bo has had gifts she could neither fully understand nor control. Raised by a... More

Levitation, telekinesis, the ability to control nature, even predict the future... since she was two years old, Bo has had gifts she could neither fully understand nor control. Raised by a small group known as the "True Believers," the orphaned girl has been safeguarded from harmful outsiders who would use her forces for personal gain. But now that she is 10, her powers have become stronger, and the threat has grown more dangerous.

User Reviews for Believe

Default avatar cat
Nov 26, 2014 4:28PM EST

Great show, really enjoyed it

Medium 1407004262 barbed wire
Oct 18, 2014 12:45PM EDT

The show wasn't very good, however the little girl was very good and the dude who played her "protector" was formerly a US Army infantrymen injured in Iraq, so for me the show gets a semi pass.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 16, 2014 9:23PM EDT

Became too convoluted as it went on and thus was put out of its misery.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 12, 2014 3:36PM EDT

too short

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 1, 2014 10:48AM EDT

This show was enjoyable to watch, it was one of a kind and I have not seen any other show quite like it. It had a beautiful balance of both the scifi side of it in addition to the lovely relationships between Bo and each of the other characters in the show. I was sad to see that they cancelled it, as in my opinion, the show had quite promise to be great. Despite the cancellation, I would recommend watching this show to anyone who like... More

This show was enjoyable to watch, it was one of a kind and I have not seen any other show quite like it. It had a beautiful balance of both the scifi side of it in addition to the lovely relationships between Bo and each of the other characters in the show. I was sad to see that they cancelled it, as in my opinion, the show had quite promise to be great. Despite the cancellation, I would recommend watching this show to anyone who like drama and scifi, with an emotional side as well.

Medium  nickb 1
by 123maxz
Jul 19, 2014 7:26AM EDT

dont waste your time watching this show

Default avatar cat
Dec 17, 2014 12:56AM EST

looooovveee Bo

Default avatar cat
Dec 17, 2014 12:46AM EST

Great Show I like it

Medium chanel
Dec 14, 2014 9:09PM EST

completely obsessed with this show. Beyond sad that is was canceled. I am a complete sucka for amazing child stars! I am crossing my fingers that NBC will realize what a gem this could become and bring it back!

Medium white strapless dress is a
Nov 22, 2014 4:33AM EST

I did like this show although i think it was getting too winding. I guess it was a little like "Touch"