30 User Reviews
Status: Concluded

Levitation, telekinesis, the ability to control nature, even predict the future... since she was two years old, Bo has had gifts she could neither fully understand nor control. Raised by a... More

Levitation, telekinesis, the ability to control nature, even predict the future... since she was two years old, Bo has had gifts she could neither fully understand nor control. Raised by a small group known as the "True Believers," the orphaned girl has been safeguarded from harmful outsiders who would use her forces for personal gain. But now that she is 10, her powers have become stronger, and the threat has grown more dangerous.

User Reviews for Believe

Medium 1407004262 barbed wire
Oct 18, 2014 12:45PM EDT

The show wasn't very good, however the little girl was very good and the dude who played her "protector" was formerly a US Army infantrymen injured in Iraq, so for me the show gets a semi pass.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 16, 2014 9:23PM EDT

Became too convoluted as it went on and thus was put out of its misery.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 12, 2014 3:36PM EDT

too short

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 1, 2014 10:48AM EDT

This show was enjoyable to watch, it was one of a kind and I have not seen any other show quite like it. It had a beautiful balance of both the scifi side of it in addition to the lovely relationships between Bo and each of the other characters in the show. I was sad to see that they cancelled it, as in my opinion, the show had quite promise to be great. Despite the cancellation, I would recommend watching this show to anyone who like... More

This show was enjoyable to watch, it was one of a kind and I have not seen any other show quite like it. It had a beautiful balance of both the scifi side of it in addition to the lovely relationships between Bo and each of the other characters in the show. I was sad to see that they cancelled it, as in my opinion, the show had quite promise to be great. Despite the cancellation, I would recommend watching this show to anyone who like drama and scifi, with an emotional side as well.

Medium  nickb 1
by 123maxz
Jul 19, 2014 7:26AM EDT

dont waste your time watching this show

Default avatar cat
Nov 26, 2014 4:28PM EST

Great show, really enjoyed it

Medium white strapless dress is a
Nov 22, 2014 4:33AM EST

I did like this show although i think it was getting too winding. I guess it was a little like "Touch"

Medium 1408926147 wizard2
Nov 21, 2014 8:49AM EST

Almost a copy of FIRESTARTER , with a Dad who didn't know he was a father , who is in about to be Executed and gets saved by Scientist to protect his very special daughter who is being sought by the Govt. and a group she and their former scientist are now running from . Pretty good cast but stories were a bit predictable.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 10, 2014 1:49PM EST

Very cool girl

Medium 1399127242 tv addict
by Peppita
Nov 10, 2014 10:32AM EST

Started good but seems like it went out of gas way too early.
Too bad...