47 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
60 min

Levitation, telekinesis, the ability to control nature, even predict the future... since she was two years old, Bo has had gifts she could neither fully understand nor control. Raised by a... More

Levitation, telekinesis, the ability to control nature, even predict the future... since she was two years old, Bo has had gifts she could neither fully understand nor control. Raised by a small group known as the "True Believers," the orphaned girl has been safeguarded from harmful outsiders who would use her forces for personal gain. But now that she is 10, her powers have become stronger, and the threat has grown more dangerous.

User Reviews

47 reviews
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Feb 20, 2015 10:20AM EST

The show was nice had a good story line, I was glue to it never got boring. Honestly anything that surrounds magic powers, I'm a sucker for TV shows like this really need to come out more brings something new to the scene.

Default avatar cat
Dec 17, 2014 12:46AM EST

Great Show I like it

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 13, 2014 8:59PM EDT

Kinda lost interest in this series after the 10th episode in the season...needs more grit!

Large 2e3ucu0
Mar 11, 2015 7:48PM EDT

interesting show, kind of died down at the end

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Feb 18, 2015 4:02PM EST

What an amazing new show. I didn't expect that this kind of storyline would work out that well. The girl is so talented! Viewers just have to keep on watching to find out what happens to her. Can't wait for more!

Default avatar cat
Nov 26, 2014 4:28PM EST

Great show, really enjoyed it

Large 1407004262 barbed wire
Oct 18, 2014 12:45PM EDT

The show wasn't very good, however the little girl was very good and the dude who played her "protector" was formerly a US Army infantrymen injured in Iraq, so for me the show gets a semi pass.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 16, 2014 9:23PM EDT

Became too convoluted as it went on and thus was put out of its misery.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 12, 2014 3:36PM EDT

too short

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 13, 2014 4:23PM EDT

A good show but I just wish the would have shown us more of how her future would be