27 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
60 min

Michelle, a Las Vegas showgirl, impulsively marries a man and moves to his sleepy coastal town and takes an uneasy role at her new mother-in-law’s dance school.

User Reviews

27 reviews
Large 559559 385221854963563 3552333327580697707 n
Nov 21, 2014 1:17AM EST

Sad this was canceled, especially considering the last episode.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
May 28, 2015 12:42AM EDT

I need a better ending for this show!

Large img 3088
Dec 2, 2014 4:39PM EST

If you're a fan of Gilmore Girls, then the humor of Bunheads is right up your alley. Amy Sherman-Palladino's writing is just as on-point as it was for Gilmore Girls. Add in an always game Sutton Foster and four very talented teen actresses and this show really gets rolling. This show is funny and could've gone on longer than ABC Family let it.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 13, 2014 6:03PM EDT

It was a fresh idea with Gilmore Girl's type humor. I loved the ballet theme, sad that it was cancelled.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 24, 2014 7:15AM EDT

I surprisingly liked this show but the hyper and erratic behaviour of the characters particularly the young bunheads was slightly off-putting.

Large 1363449404 femkee
Jun 3, 2015 2:44PM EDT

i expected a bit more, but after a while i did start to like it

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Apr 22, 2015 10:39AM EDT

Its a cute story about a vegas showgirl gone classic ballet teacher, filled with fun expiriences with the girls she teaches about dancing and life.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by TiaDP
Mar 12, 2015 7:32AM EDT

It was sad this one ended! It wasn't the most incredible series in the world but it was a nice change from everything else! It reminded me of Glee or Brooklyn Nine-Nine, not exactly outstanding but unique! Bring on another we're not bunheads series!

Large instagramcapture a8e6340b e57c 422a ab5a 3433b2f0a758
by vronmo
Mar 1, 2015 9:52AM EST

Found the concept to be new and fresh, but sadly it became a bit too much as it went on. Don't know why I liked it more in the beginning, but my opinion fell as more episodes came out... Still a nice show to watch for those days where nothing else is on

Large deadpool
Feb 25, 2015 6:27AM EST

Dancing and growing up after on has failed to make ones dreams come true!