Dads Reviews & Ratings

30 minutes

The new live-action, multi-camera comedy from Emmy Award winner Seth MacFarlane, Alec Sulkin and Wellesley Wild, the team behind “Ted” and FAMILY GUY, stars Seth Green and Emmy Award nominee Giovanni Ribisi as two successful gaming entrepreneurs – and childhood best friends – whose lives get turned upside down when their pain-in-the-neck patriarchs (Martin Mull and Academy Award and Emmy Award nominee Peter Riegert) move in.
Cat lurking
Check out rating stats for this show

Show Reviews

19 reviews

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Oct 8, 2014 7:46PM EDT
0
I actually liked this, sorry it was cancelled
I actually liked this, sorry it was cancelled
Large zeon.full.962739
0
Jul 17, 2014 10:04PM EDT
0
The humour is often crude and falls flat leaving you looking for a comedy that with a more substance. A terrible show not up to the talent level of the actors to whom I wish the best.
The humour is often crude and falls flat leaving you looking for a comedy that with a more substance. A terrible show not up to the talent level of the actors to whom I wish the best.
Large dscn4722
0
Feb 20, 2015 4:53PM EST
0
I'm so sad this show ended just in one season. It had an awesome humour!
I'm so sad this show ended just in one season. It had an awesome humour!
Large  nickb 1
0
by 123maxz
Jul 19, 2014 8:21AM EDT
0
not a good show there is also a show called Mom kind of the same but that one did not get cancelled i think
not a good show there is also a show called Mom kind of the same but that one did not get cancelled i think
Default avatar cat
0
Feb 2, 2016 6:22AM EST
0
This show is meh. If you have nothing else to watch it'll kill your time.
This show is meh. If you have nothing else to watch it'll kill your time.
Large scar2
0
Jan 14, 2016 9:07AM EST
0
A poor concept executed badly. I genuinely hope whoever thought this was a good idea was fired. Would be unbelievable as a parody of a sitcom
A poor concept executed badly. I genuinely hope whoever thought this was a good idea was fired. Would be unbelievable as a parody of a sitcom
Large img 21357650739421
0
Dec 20, 2015 11:34PM EST
0
most guy jokes
most guy jokes
jhardy93
Hidden profile
0
by jhardy93
Aug 10, 2015 9:35PM EDT
0
Fun show. Seth Green and Cast were good. The plot just makes you want to cringe at some things the dads did, but I think that was the point.
Fun show. Seth Green and Cast were good. The plot just makes you want to cringe at some things the dads did, but I think that was the point.
Default avatar cat
0
Feb 26, 2015 7:35PM EST
0
i loved this show i can't believe they concluded it.
i loved this show i can't believe they concluded it.
Large phoenix 292195 274472109313850 100002531897425 557902 910662428 n zps12ae688b
0
by dru2u2
Nov 6, 2014 4:21AM EST
0
What can i say about this show? Funny, relateable and cancelled before it even got going. If things keep going this way there will be war in the streets
What can i say about this show? Funny, relateable and cancelled before it even got going. If things keep going this way there will be war in the streets