16 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
30 min

The new live-action, multi-camera comedy from Emmy Award winner Seth MacFarlane, Alec Sulkin and Wellesley Wild, the team behind “Ted” and FAMILY GUY, stars Seth Green and Emmy Award nominee... More

The new live-action, multi-camera comedy from Emmy Award winner Seth MacFarlane, Alec Sulkin and Wellesley Wild, the team behind “Ted” and FAMILY GUY, stars Seth Green and Emmy Award nominee Giovanni Ribisi as two successful gaming entrepreneurs – and childhood best friends – whose lives get turned upside down when their pain-in-the-neck patriarchs (Martin Mull and Academy Award and Emmy Award nominee Peter Riegert) move in.

User Reviews

16 reviews
Large zeon.full.962739
Jul 17, 2014 10:04PM EDT

The humour is often crude and falls flat leaving you looking for a comedy that with a more substance. A terrible show not up to the talent level of the actors to whom I wish the best.

Large dscn4722
Feb 20, 2015 4:53PM EST

I'm so sad this show ended just in one season. It had an awesome humour!

Large  nickb 1
by 123maxz
Jul 19, 2014 8:21AM EDT

not a good show there is also a show called Mom kind of the same but that one did not get cancelled i think

Hidden profile
Aug 10, 2015 9:35PM EDT

Fun show. Seth Green and Cast were good. The plot just makes you want to cringe at some things the dads did, but I think that was the point.

Default avatar cat
Feb 26, 2015 7:35PM EST

i loved this show i can't believe they concluded it.

Large phoenix 292195 274472109313850 100002531897425 557902 910662428 n zps12ae688b
by dru2u2
Nov 6, 2014 4:21AM EST

What can i say about this show? Funny, relateable and cancelled before it even got going. If things keep going this way there will be war in the streets

Hidden profile
Nov 1, 2014 4:27PM EDT

didnt think it was to bad at first since its a nice cast but i have to say this serie is just horrible a lame version of every sitcom ever made

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 27, 2014 3:52PM EDT

The most boring show I have ever seen. I never had a laugh ... not even a smile on my face while I was watching it. The plot is awful and repeating the most prosy and muzzy "supposed to by funny" situatians one can imagine. e.g.: When they ha a weed cookie eating competition. Rather annoying than funny. Don Not Watch It! It is only waste of time!

Large 540309 765862431231 347187751 n
by loz453
Oct 14, 2014 9:00AM EDT

OK show.

Default avatar cat
by Liltee
Oct 12, 2014 9:51PM EDT

funny little show