8 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
60 min

An opulent soap in which a female detective returns to the wealthy family in which she grew up— only she's undercover as the maid's daughter — to solve the murder of the notorious heiress... More

An opulent soap in which a female detective returns to the wealthy family in which she grew up— only she's undercover as the maid's daughter — to solve the murder of the notorious heiress who was once her closest friend.

User Reviews

8 reviews
Default avatar cat
Oct 30, 2014 7:55PM EDT

Mad they cancelled it before we figured all the shit out and before she and the hot guy got it together for real.

Hidden profile
Sep 6, 2014 5:50PM EDT

One season. Really?! could of done a lot more with this

Large housetargaryenmetallic
by kateye
Aug 11, 2014 10:54AM EDT

Watching this show was an unusual experience, I stuck it through and finished watching, although I was not sure where this was going to lead. The up and down turns made it a bit confusing, although some episode were quit entertaining, but overall it was not up to my expectation.

Large img 4790
Jun 29, 2015 1:53PM EDT

I tried for a few minutes and i had to give up. it was terrible. :/

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Apr 15, 2015 3:40PM EDT

Another cancellation when the show was getting good and questions were being answered.... An ok show, but how no one guessed what Megan was up too is beyond me!! Too many close calls... I would have liked to see how things played out...

Sorely disappointed!!!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Dec 27, 2014 7:03PM EST

Just Bad! do not watch!

Default avatar cat
by Liltee
Oct 20, 2014 10:49AM EDT

It was a good show, should not have ended

Large 1360314584 320 23463439901 468 n 1
Aug 17, 2014 8:50AM EDT

I thought it was an ok show.