59 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: Mondays, 9:00 PM ET on Lifetime (60 min)

From Desperate Housewives creater, Marc Cherry, comes a new drama following four maids with ambition and dreams of their own while they work for the rich and famous in Beverly Hills,... More

From Desperate Housewives creater, Marc Cherry, comes a new drama following four maids with ambition and dreams of their own while they work for the rich and famous in Beverly Hills, California.

User Reviews

59 reviews
Large 1401387073 andy chills in ille de sol
Jul 21, 2014 12:51PM EDT

Now this is a show is as brilliant as Desperate Housewives . Can I give a 11 out of 10 ????? he he

Large download  1
Dec 2, 2014 3:30PM EST

DEVIOUS MAIDS - CURRENT

The dialogue is as arch as Desperate in its heyday.

Large 2588 justin timberlake
Oct 9, 2014 11:55AM EDT

Great show

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 12, 2014 11:10AM EDT

The concept for this show is goes above and beyond my expectations. It is so phenomenal. Another good hit from Desperate Housewives creater, Marc Cherry!

Hidden profile
Sep 6, 2014 5:51PM EDT

Eva Longoria did so well with this!!! So intense, had me at the edge of my seat at the end of every episode!!! I love it!!! Can't wait for new season

Large 1405766773 hedgehog cute
by flafi
Sep 3, 2014 8:19PM EDT

Sooo good! The story is great, and so is the cast!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jun 3, 2015 11:23AM EDT

If you love desperate housewife (who doesn't) you will love this show.This is one of my favorite shows. Must watch!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
May 13, 2015 4:23PM EDT

This is a show you must watch with your (girl)friends, while drinking wine and pretending to be rich. It is not something you want to see if you are looking for something serious.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Mar 27, 2015 11:02AM EDT

Like Desperate Housewives, this drama focuses more on the lives of the women in the series than most shows, and that is a positive step (both for women to see they do not always have to be perfect, and for men to understand a little better than most, how women really do behave in stressful situations and in life in general)

The cliffhangers don't seem so fabricated because of the large cast, but they all fit together in the traditional... More

Like Desperate Housewives, this drama focuses more on the lives of the women in the series than most shows, and that is a positive step (both for women to see they do not always have to be perfect, and for men to understand a little better than most, how women really do behave in stressful situations and in life in general)

The cliffhangers don't seem so fabricated because of the large cast, but they all fit together in the traditional Hollywood mansions (with an occasional look at how the other 99.9% live)

Large img 20140730 052021
Mar 3, 2015 3:35PM EST

second season came back with a bang awesome show