20 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: Thursdays, 10:00 PM ET on USA Network (60 min)

From the acclaimed creator of White Collar, Jeff Eastin, comes a new one-hour drama about a diverse group of undercover agents from the Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA), Federal Bureau of... More

From the acclaimed creator of White Collar, Jeff Eastin, comes a new one-hour drama about a diverse group of undercover agents from the Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA), Federal Bureau of Investigations (FBI) and U.S. Customs whose worlds collide while forced to live together under the same roof of a seized beachfront mansion in Southern California called "Graceland."

User Reviews

20 reviews
Hidden profile
Jul 21, 2014 6:11PM EDT

Do not like this season

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 21, 2015 2:14PM EDT

I love the concept of Graceland. There is no other Cop show out there like it. Unique and fresh.

However I really struggle to connect with the characters, you are not quite sure if the good guys are the good guys. They do a lot of illegal things - murder, admit murder, covering up murder...as a said, not quite your average Cop show

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by nummi
Feb 23, 2015 6:17PM EST

Good show, with lots of excitement. It's a cool storyline, and I like the agency-mashup in the house. One thing I do have some trouble with though, is the fact that they've got so much going on at the same time, it sometimes feels like, the show it self has forgotten some of it's loose ends.. although it seems like they being tied up along the way.. maybe just a little to far along the way.. this is not a deal breaker though.. it's... More

Good show, with lots of excitement. It's a cool storyline, and I like the agency-mashup in the house. One thing I do have some trouble with though, is the fact that they've got so much going on at the same time, it sometimes feels like, the show it self has forgotten some of it's loose ends.. although it seems like they being tied up along the way.. maybe just a little to far along the way.. this is not a deal breaker though.. it's still a good show

Large 1345565498 clipboard01
Feb 9, 2015 3:51PM EST

Dark but good.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jan 5, 2015 5:43PM EST

this is a good one !!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 23, 2014 10:59PM EDT

Its a good show

Default avatar cat
Jul 19, 2015 7:31PM EDT

Graceland is a nice show to fill the gaps in the summer when the favorites are on holidays.

Large 2e3ucu0
Jun 1, 2015 4:34AM EDT

pretty good show

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Apr 16, 2015 8:52PM EDT

For being a USA show it does a pretty good job. I still liked common law better than this one.

Large instagramcapture a8e6340b e57c 422a ab5a 3433b2f0a758
by vronmo
Apr 1, 2015 4:49PM EDT

I like it. I really like the realtionship between the agents