Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

16 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: 10:00 PM ET on NBC

Thriller series featuring the classic characters from Thomas Harris’ novel Red Dragon – FBI agent Will Graham and his mentor Dr. Hannibal Lecter – who are re-introduced at the beginning of... More

Thriller series featuring the classic characters from Thomas Harris’ novel Red Dragon – FBI agent Will Graham and his mentor Dr. Hannibal Lecter – who are re-introduced at the beginning of their budding relationship

User Reviews for Hannibal

Default junior addict
Sep 27, 2014 11:09PM EDT

I loved every bit of it !

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 15, 2014 5:50PM EDT

best show i have ever seen. every shot, every line, crime scene and meal is a work of art. i continue to be blown away by this show.

Default 1331853986 ah yeah
Sep 15, 2014 6:26AM EDT

Love it so much I start questioning my sanity :S

Default avatar cat
Sep 8, 2014 11:15PM EDT

season finale was one of the best season finales I have ever watched!!!! It was intense and captivating, it was impossible to tear my eyes away from the screen. Hannibal is a genuise and Will Grahams intellect and gift of psychological profiling through empathy has really been explored this season. I cannot wait for season 3, I need to know what Hannibal is planning, and what is his relation his psychiatrist?

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 5, 2014 12:22PM EDT

Great Show :)

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 1, 2014 12:57AM EDT

I think this will be the best television series of the decade.

Default avatar cat
Aug 2, 2014 3:28PM EDT

Scary

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 22, 2014 12:45AM EDT

Excellent show

Default avatar cat
Jul 21, 2014 8:24AM EDT

Great dark cop drama. Almost like a Dexter meets True Detective.

Default avatar cat
Jul 19, 2014 4:37AM EDT

Gorgeous cinematography, and the acting is superb. For someone unfamiliar with the books, the series is easy to follow, whilst still having a complexity to it. Not a series for the squeamish, though a great series for anyone (like me) who likes darker series without being scared by murderers suddenly jumping out of nowhere. Hannibal is an excellent series, one that will pull you in and fascinate you, and it's a wonderfully psychological... More

Gorgeous cinematography, and the acting is superb. For someone unfamiliar with the books, the series is easy to follow, whilst still having a complexity to it. Not a series for the squeamish, though a great series for anyone (like me) who likes darker series without being scared by murderers suddenly jumping out of nowhere. Hannibal is an excellent series, one that will pull you in and fascinate you, and it's a wonderfully psychological show - perfect for a series about a psychologist!