60 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: Fridays, 10:00 PM ET on NBC (60 min)

Thriller series featuring the classic characters from Thomas Harris’ novel Red Dragon – FBI agent Will Graham and his mentor Dr. Hannibal Lecter – who are re-introduced at the beginning of... More

Thriller series featuring the classic characters from Thomas Harris’ novel Red Dragon – FBI agent Will Graham and his mentor Dr. Hannibal Lecter – who are re-introduced at the beginning of their budding relationship

User Reviews for Hannibal

Medium 1405421525 pd danvers
Dec 22, 2014 8:08AM EST

This show has literally everything going for it: it's visually pleasing, has an incredible cast, an amazing script and a haunting soundtrack. Every moment of this show is a piece of art and Bryan Fuller shows once again that he truly is a master of television.

Medium 1401188427 jhg
Nov 4, 2014 6:09AM EST

One of the best shows out there. The cinematography is amazing, the characters are amazing and the storyline is amazing. I'd avoid eating while watching this show.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by Davis Walden Contributor
Dec 9, 2014 6:18PM EST

A visually stunning series with extremely talented actors. The abstract dreamy world of Hannibal offers only the most intriguing of murder cases and mysteries. While several may be turned away by the gore, those who stick with it are rewarded week after week.

Medium 1394259121 tumblr mczxnmzsma1qmu1e3o1 500
Nov 5, 2014 12:11AM EST

Beautiful cinematography amazing colours and accents throughout films visually spectacular. The writing is just as amazing if not more brilliants and each twist is as fucked up as the next solid psych thriller characters are developed and 3D brilliant writing the actors personally are perfect human beings that portray these characters magnificently, quick shout out to Mads He is organic and good at his job. WAOW. This IS AN INVESTMENT.

Hidden profile
Oct 23, 2014 9:16AM EDT

This Show is absolutly brilliant. A very gory look and the build uo to the silence of the lambs. Great acting the cast are perfectly placed I can't imagine anyone else doing such a good job.

Medium ik profiel 400x400
Oct 20, 2014 2:04PM EDT

Not an easy-watch, but definitely worth it. Don't watch during dinner. Also I enjoyed it more when I could watch several episodes in one sitting. Good storyline with interesting characters.

Medium 1401314467 fmaarraytombstone9in
Oct 17, 2014 3:27PM EDT

If you havent watched this you are defnitly missing out.

Default avatar cat
Oct 16, 2014 5:02PM EDT

Once in a while, we get to treat ourselves to things we believe to be sinful. You might describe it as being "sinfully delicious". Hannibal is one of those rear moment in a television lover's experience when art, crime, psychology, food, evil, criminally insane, and the methods use to investigate them, blends seamlessly to create a picturesque experience that is,well, sinfully delicious. You've got to enjoy it safely: It is piping hot!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by rbruski
Oct 6, 2014 9:58PM EDT

Incredible! Quite the twisted story line and sometimes hard to follow but the camera work and cinematography is mind blowing.

Default avatar cat
Sep 8, 2014 11:15PM EDT

season finale was one of the best season finales I have ever watched!!!! It was intense and captivating, it was impossible to tear my eyes away from the screen. Hannibal is a genuise and Will Grahams intellect and gift of psychological profiling through empathy has really been explored this season. I cannot wait for season 3, I need to know what Hannibal is planning, and what is his relation his psychiatrist?