30 minutes

A sitcom that tracks four friends working together at a magazine as they wend through the sizzles and fizzles of life, love, friendship and work. This posse of pals includes a witty fellow who wades back into the dating pool following a breakup; a ladies' man; a sophisticated features writer; and an awkward reporter with a steady girlfriend.
Cat lurking
Check out rating stats for this show

Show Reviews

17 reviews

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Oct 18, 2014 6:22PM EDT
0
Think its properly funny and true to life
Think its properly funny and true to life
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Aug 31, 2015 1:53PM EDT
0
was a funny 20 min series. not my favourite though
was a funny 20 min series. not my favourite though
Large img 9243
0
Jun 17, 2015 1:08PM EDT
0
This show is funny. The cast is great. It's like if the men of How I Met Your Mother had their own show and all worked at the same place.
This show is funny. The cast is great. It's like if the men of How I Met Your Mother had their own show and all worked at the same place.
jb1357
Hidden profile
0
by jb1357
Jun 13, 2015 12:35AM EDT
0
Meh! Not a fan.
Meh! Not a fan.
Default avatar cat
0
Jun 4, 2015 5:59PM EDT
0
Enjoyable!
Enjoyable!
Large 14940a30b9ba2c63e96d05f507b40b2a
0
Apr 21, 2015 9:49PM EDT
0
funny show worth watching
funny show worth watching
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
by comic
Mar 18, 2015 6:38AM EDT
0
HILARIOUS! Hoping to see it back this summer :) The energy of the cast is just splendid, and the dialogue, quirky, simple and FUNNY!
HILARIOUS! Hoping to see it back this summer :) The energy of the cast is just splendid, and the dialogue, quirky, simple and FUNNY!
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
by nummi
Feb 23, 2015 6:14PM EST
0
Funny and definitely worth the watch! the characters are well written and performed which makes it easy to like, and laugh at!
Funny and definitely worth the watch! the characters are well written and performed which makes it easy to like, and laugh at!
Large screen shot 2014 09 07 at 10.42.09 pm
0
by hmab
Jan 21, 2015 6:44AM EST
0
Fun show! Bromance at its best...
Fun show! Bromance at its best...
Default avatar cat
0
by Gmaan
Jan 13, 2015 6:16PM EST
0
Very funny comedy that I was shocked it was canceled. Maybe because of one too many cliches. I think it one of the good comedies that I really wish was still going on.
Very funny comedy that I was shocked it was canceled. Maybe because of one too many cliches. I think it one of the good comedies that I really wish was still going on.