16 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
30 min

A sitcom that tracks four friends working together at a magazine as they wend through the sizzles and fizzles of life, love, friendship and work. This posse of pals includes a witty fellow... More

A sitcom that tracks four friends working together at a magazine as they wend through the sizzles and fizzles of life, love, friendship and work. This posse of pals includes a witty fellow who wades back into the dating pool following a breakup; a ladies' man; a sophisticated features writer; and an awkward reporter with a steady girlfriend.

User Reviews

16 reviews
Large img 9243
Jun 17, 2015 1:08PM EDT

This show is funny. The cast is great. It's like if the men of How I Met Your Mother had their own show and all worked at the same place.

Hidden profile
by jb1357
Jun 13, 2015 12:35AM EDT

Meh! Not a fan.

Default avatar cat
Jun 4, 2015 5:59PM EDT

Enjoyable!

Large 2e3ucu0
Apr 21, 2015 9:49PM EDT

funny show worth watching

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by comic
Mar 18, 2015 6:38AM EDT

HILARIOUS! Hoping to see it back this summer :)
The energy of the cast is just splendid, and the dialogue, quirky, simple and FUNNY!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by nummi
Feb 23, 2015 6:14PM EST

Funny and definitely worth the watch! the characters are well written and performed which makes it easy to like, and laugh at!

Large screen shot 2014 09 07 at 10.42.09 pm
by hmab
Jan 21, 2015 6:44AM EST

Fun show! Bromance at its best...

Default avatar cat
by Gmaan
Jan 13, 2015 6:16PM EST

Very funny comedy that I was shocked it was canceled. Maybe because of one too many cliches. I think it one of the good comedies that I really wish was still going on.

Large 20130629 175608
by jazeron
Dec 22, 2014 9:23AM EST

A funny group of guys at work. The last season missed the mark, but I'll give the next another try. It's an entertaining way to pass 20 minutes.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 23, 2014 12:57PM EST

I love this show!! If it got cancelled, I'm going to seriously start crying... They made me laugh like hell and I always recommend it to my friends :D