31 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: Wednesdays, 10:00 PM ET on ABC (60 min)

Country singer Rayna James, (Connie Britton), was once the queen of Nashville, but now her fame is on the wane. Desperate for a hit, she reluctantly agrees to go on tour with rising teen... More

Country singer Rayna James, (Connie Britton), was once the queen of Nashville, but now her fame is on the wane. Desperate for a hit, she reluctantly agrees to go on tour with rising teen star Juliette Barnes, (Hayden Panettiere), only to find herself relegated to opening act status. Will the two stars sing beautiful music together? Or will they back stab, bad mouth, and claw their ways to the top?

User Reviews for Nashville

Medium ik profiel 400x400
Oct 28, 2014 12:49PM EDT

Do you love soapy drama? If yes, go watch this. Run away if you don't. Lots of often-used drama storylines, but there are some nice characters that make sure I want to keep watching.

Default avatar cat
Dec 7, 2014 8:53AM EST

They're starting to lose me with their overt emphasis and acceptance of the homosexual lifestyle. Bring back the days when one's sexual proclivities are their own and the camera fades as the two "lovers" close the bedroom, bathroom...or any other door. Old fashioned, no, just fed up and disgusted at the lack of real ENTERTAINMENT!

Default avatar cat
Nov 26, 2014 4:37PM EST

Great show, really enjoyed it

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 19, 2014 4:52AM EST

great show, great songs and characters

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 24, 2014 12:09PM EDT

Oh! The drama! They do a great job of keeping the story rolling. There are so many small plots inside this one show, and the music is awesome! I'm not even a country music fan!

Medium instagramcapture a8e6340b e57c 422a ab5a 3433b2f0a758
by vronmo
Jan 25, 2015 6:12AM EST

Love the music and some of the characters. Some of the storylines have been done several times before, but I still watch it mostly because of the music...

Default avatar cat
Jan 5, 2015 9:23PM EST

Great show .Good singers ,love this show.

Default avatar cat
Dec 14, 2014 5:37PM EST

Such a great drama that is exciting and pulls at the heart strings. Great acting and amazing singing, the songs get stuck in you head.

Medium download  1
Dec 2, 2014 6:38PM EST

NASHVILLE - CURRENT

I sincerely tried to watch this show. I watched the first show and was bored to tears. I tried the second episode and was so bored that I could not make it all the way through. It is a very nitch show and I am not part of that group. God Bless ya if you can sit through this hour of misery every week.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Dec 2, 2014 4:06AM EST

Good show. I really like it.