36 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: Wednesdays, 10:00 PM ET on ABC (60 min)

Country singer Rayna James, (Connie Britton), was once the queen of Nashville, but now her fame is on the wane. Desperate for a hit, she reluctantly agrees to go on tour with rising teen... More

Country singer Rayna James, (Connie Britton), was once the queen of Nashville, but now her fame is on the wane. Desperate for a hit, she reluctantly agrees to go on tour with rising teen star Juliette Barnes, (Hayden Panettiere), only to find herself relegated to opening act status. Will the two stars sing beautiful music together? Or will they back stab, bad mouth, and claw their ways to the top?

User Reviews for Nashville

Medium ik profiel 400x400
Oct 28, 2014 12:49PM EDT

Do you love soapy drama? If yes, go watch this. Run away if you don't. Lots of often-used drama storylines, but there are some nice characters that make sure I want to keep watching.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 19, 2014 4:52AM EST

great show, great songs and characters

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 24, 2014 12:09PM EDT

Oh! The drama! They do a great job of keeping the story rolling. There are so many small plots inside this one show, and the music is awesome! I'm not even a country music fan!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by AudreyR
Feb 27, 2015 6:59PM EST

This show has such a talented cast. WOW. Mind blowing. Loving Connie Briton, she is so amazing in this role, and Hayden is killing it too. The original music is seriously good and that is one of the things that has drawn me to this show. I like to see the characters struggling with ''making it'' and once they do, struggling with Fame. It looks to me like a true representation of real life for real artist or celebrities. I don't feel... More

This show has such a talented cast. WOW. Mind blowing. Loving Connie Briton, she is so amazing in this role, and Hayden is killing it too. The original music is seriously good and that is one of the things that has drawn me to this show. I like to see the characters struggling with ''making it'' and once they do, struggling with Fame. It looks to me like a true representation of real life for real artist or celebrities. I don't feel like it is overdramatic or that its glamorizing it or anything like that.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Feb 16, 2015 11:00PM EST

A great feel good tv drama, realistic story lines and fab music, really pulling for Rayna & Deacon.

Default avatar cat
Dec 14, 2014 5:37PM EST

Such a great drama that is exciting and pulls at the heart strings. Great acting and amazing singing, the songs get stuck in you head.

Default avatar cat
Dec 7, 2014 8:53AM EST

They're starting to lose me with their overt emphasis and acceptance of the homosexual lifestyle. Bring back the days when one's sexual proclivities are their own and the camera fades as the two "lovers" close the bedroom, bathroom...or any other door. Old fashioned, no, just fed up and disgusted at the lack of real ENTERTAINMENT!

Default avatar cat
Nov 26, 2014 4:37PM EST

Great show, really enjoyed it

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by Davis Walden Contributor
Nov 6, 2014 10:02PM EST

An insightful look into the music industry, Nashville takes the perspective of musicians from several different positions in the industry and follows their rise to stardom, and/or their fall. The show throws curveballs at the right times which cause repercussions throughout the ever entangled group. A great show with great music, Nashville finds itself going for a long career.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Mar 3, 2015 3:49PM EST

This show is perfect and fantastic at giving watchers what they want to see