13 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: 10:00 PM ET on ABC

Country singer Rayna James, (Connie Britton), was once the queen of Nashville, but now her fame is on the wane. Desperate for a hit, she reluctantly agrees to go on tour with rising teen... More

Country singer Rayna James, (Connie Britton), was once the queen of Nashville, but now her fame is on the wane. Desperate for a hit, she reluctantly agrees to go on tour with rising teen star Juliette Barnes, (Hayden Panettiere), only to find herself relegated to opening act status. Will the two stars sing beautiful music together? Or will they back stab, bad mouth, and claw their ways to the top?

User Reviews for Nashville

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 13, 2014 4:52PM EDT

The music is fantastic! I think Hayden and Connie do a fantastic job! It sometimes has a soap opera feel but I really enjoy watching it.

Default avatar cat
Oct 12, 2014 11:15AM EDT

The best music show!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 9, 2014 8:12PM EDT

<33

Default avatar cat
Oct 9, 2014 4:31PM EDT

great music, solid soap opera

Default avatar cat
Oct 7, 2014 11:47PM EDT

Hayden Panettiere's performance in the show is greatness!! I love this show. It has made a fan of country music.

Default avatar cat
Oct 3, 2014 2:21PM EDT

I came over this show when i didn't have anything else to watch. Didn't think i was goint to like it, but it's really good!

Medium 1408926147 wizard2
Sep 28, 2014 12:26AM EDT

I really do enjoy the Music on the show and I thinkm Hayden Panettierre is doing a great job as the young little Vixen and Connie Britton is believeable playing the seasoned C&W Star. All the cast are quite good ,especially the other musical cast parts. Glad they moved away from Powers Boothe's role of Big Daddy who is the former Mayor and big biz man , but a bit askew and troubling for Reyna,her sister and the grandkids who are also... More

I really do enjoy the Music on the show and I thinkm Hayden Panettierre is doing a great job as the young little Vixen and Connie Britton is believeable playing the seasoned C&W Star. All the cast are quite good ,especially the other musical cast parts. Glad they moved away from Powers Boothe's role of Big Daddy who is the former Mayor and big biz man , but a bit askew and troubling for Reyna,her sister and the grandkids who are also musically inclined. The male characters aren't as tuff as I would think some Nashville Musicians are , but the women sure are !

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 25, 2014 4:10AM EDT

That would be the longest hour of my life, and one that I wish I could get back.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 21, 2014 6:12PM EDT

cant wait for the new season. its great show and good story line

Default avatar cat
by CorboNZ
Aug 26, 2014 9:40PM EDT

Damn!