17 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: 10:00 PM ET on TNT

Perception stars Eric McCormack as a neuroscientist who helps the federal government track cases. Rachael Leigh Cook co-stars in the series, which was co-created by executive producer... More

Perception stars Eric McCormack as a neuroscientist who helps the federal government track cases. Rachael Leigh Cook co-stars in the series, which was co-created by executive producer Kenneth Biller (Star Trek: Voyager, Legend of the Seeker) and co-exec producer Mike Sussman (Star Trek: Voyager).

User Reviews for Perception

Default avatar cat
by JaneC.
Jul 17, 2014 6:17PM EDT

IF YOUR INTO SHOWS ON MURDER THIS IS DIFFIDENTLY ONE TO TRY

Default avatar cat
Oct 29, 2014 7:32PM EDT

As a psychologist, I found this show EXTRA special. It amuses me when I understand what Dr. Pierce is saying, and I try to find the diagnosis before he does. This show is great!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 23, 2014 1:43AM EDT

Perception...when crazy became cool. This is a show that explores crazy but also challenges you not to see crazy. I have actually come away from this show with a different "Perception" of people with mental disorder - well done show writers

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 13, 2014 6:17PM EDT

This show is a new twist on crime drama's. I appreciate how they portray the character's mental illness. I loved Eric McCormack in Will & Grace. So glad to have him back on tv.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 12, 2014 3:12AM EDT

Great show especially the last statement in every episode.

Medium 1339792300 avatar
by KaXia
Sep 12, 2014 11:01AM EDT

Love shows about men who have brilliant minds, but also have issues with existing in the real world. A Beautiful Mind meets Sherlock and Detective Monk. Really clever.

Medium 1388658231 imag0275
by Shamaas
Sep 6, 2014 1:01PM EDT

Kinda lost my interest in it after the first season but definitely a watchable one in my view

Medium 1408926147 wizard2
Aug 21, 2014 2:12AM EDT

Once again Eric McCormack scores a great show , he was Will on Will & Grace .
Plus some terrific supporting casts and great scripts! Especially when dealing with mental health issues . Start watching from the git go , especially now there on a short Hiatus ,I hope !

Medium 1347869482 koala
by csg1998
Aug 12, 2014 4:35AM EDT

This show is so well written and the acting is superb. Love this show. Eric McCormack's performance is exceptional. There needs to be more dialogue and awareness of mental health issues in this country. McCormack's character proves that with support of loved ones, friends, and one's work environment, a mentally challenged person can have a good productive life.

Medium me1
Aug 11, 2014 8:51PM EDT

While I cannot stand Rachael Leigh Cook's hair in this show, I absolutely love Eric McCormack's performance.