21 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: 10:00 PM ET on TNT

Perception stars Eric McCormack as a neuroscientist who helps the federal government track cases. Rachael Leigh Cook co-stars in the series, which was co-created by executive producer... More

Perception stars Eric McCormack as a neuroscientist who helps the federal government track cases. Rachael Leigh Cook co-stars in the series, which was co-created by executive producer Kenneth Biller (Star Trek: Voyager, Legend of the Seeker) and co-exec producer Mike Sussman (Star Trek: Voyager).

User Reviews for Perception

Medium 11777 10151513493284477 89435921 n
by JaneC.
Jul 17, 2014 6:17PM EDT

IF YOUR INTO SHOWS ON MURDER THIS IS DIFFIDENTLY ONE TO TRY

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Dec 7, 2014 1:06PM EST

Another police crime show but this time with a skitzophrenic as the partener. Refleshing vew of life and food for thought. Worth the watch

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 29, 2014 5:59AM EST

Sad it got cancelled.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 27, 2014 4:29PM EST

Love this show! Love the quirkiness Eric McCormack brings to the character

Default avatar cat
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 7:58AM EST

So interesting to see the way his mind works and how he solves the cases.

Default avatar cat
Oct 29, 2014 7:32PM EDT

As a psychologist, I found this show EXTRA special. It amuses me when I understand what Dr. Pierce is saying, and I try to find the diagnosis before he does. This show is great!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 23, 2014 1:43AM EDT

Perception...when crazy became cool. This is a show that explores crazy but also challenges you not to see crazy. I have actually come away from this show with a different "Perception" of people with mental disorder - well done show writers

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 13, 2014 6:17PM EDT

This show is a new twist on crime drama's. I appreciate how they portray the character's mental illness. I loved Eric McCormack in Will & Grace. So glad to have him back on tv.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 12, 2014 3:12AM EDT

Great show especially the last statement in every episode.

Medium 1339792300 avatar
by KaXia
Sep 12, 2014 11:01AM EDT

Love shows about men who have brilliant minds, but also have issues with existing in the real world. A Beautiful Mind meets Sherlock and Detective Monk. Really clever.