26 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: Tuesdays, 10:00 PM ET on TNT (60 min)

Perception stars Eric McCormack as a neuroscientist who helps the federal government track cases. Rachael Leigh Cook co-stars in the series, which was co-created by executive producer... More

Perception stars Eric McCormack as a neuroscientist who helps the federal government track cases. Rachael Leigh Cook co-stars in the series, which was co-created by executive producer Kenneth Biller (Star Trek: Voyager, Legend of the Seeker) and co-exec producer Mike Sussman (Star Trek: Voyager).

User Reviews for Perception

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Feb 14, 2015 10:56PM EST

I LOVE this show too much i wish this coming season wasn't the last....coz i love crime shows more with a twist of psychology in there love love love it....

Default avatar cat
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 7:58AM EST

So interesting to see the way his mind works and how he solves the cases.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 13, 2014 6:17PM EDT

This show is a new twist on crime drama's. I appreciate how they portray the character's mental illness. I loved Eric McCormack in Will & Grace. So glad to have him back on tv.

Medium 11777 10151513493284477 89435921 n
by JaneC.
Jul 17, 2014 6:17PM EDT

IF YOUR INTO SHOWS ON MURDER THIS IS DIFFIDENTLY ONE TO TRY

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by TiaDP
Feb 23, 2015 6:57PM EST

Not clever, but I like to work out the mysteries before they do - and I really enjoy his nervous breakdowns!

Default avatar cat
Feb 20, 2015 5:03PM EST

Interesting take on the crime drama. Good scripts and acting.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Feb 18, 2015 11:43AM EST

Whilst its quite good I cannot see it making it to another season. Another candidate for the afternoon TV market - Sorry!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by zakudow
Jan 25, 2015 4:15PM EST

I love the way that the show sums up the episode at the end, as a lecture to a class at the university. it's a great way to tel you what the main aspect of the episode was and leaves you thinking about thad main topic.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Dec 7, 2014 1:06PM EST

Another police crime show but this time with a skitzophrenic as the partener. Refleshing vew of life and food for thought. Worth the watch

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 29, 2014 5:59AM EST

Sad it got cancelled.