Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

8 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: 10:00 PM ET on CBS

An ex-CIA agent connects up with a mysterious man with a state of the art machine that predicts who will be involved in a violent crime. Together they will try to prevent the crimes from... More

An ex-CIA agent connects up with a mysterious man with a state of the art machine that predicts who will be involved in a violent crime. Together they will try to prevent the crimes from happening.

User Reviews for Person of Interest

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 15, 2014 12:06AM EDT

This is an excellent show. Very well written. Very creative. The acting is brilliant and each episode offers something interesting. And then there's Shaw.

Default haruhi
by d5patel
Sep 13, 2014 1:01PM EDT

Cant wait for the next season

Default avatar cat
Aug 26, 2014 2:58AM EDT

love the story lines

Default 1328162003 books 1
Aug 23, 2014 1:26AM EDT

Great show! Great acting! Great story! Funny, action-packed, dramatic, suspenseful, and intelligent. A show that doesn't treat me like I'm stupid with over-explanatory dialogue.

Default 1408773926 jamal is inthe house ad03cda9 1
Aug 3, 2014 10:00AM EDT

i love this show.it's amazing that Harold has invented a machine that can think and feel and apreciates human life,and it even conciders its creator a father.the stories of the characters are so complex it's like they suck you into their world.check it out.i personally can't wait for the new season. :)

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 2, 2014 4:29PM EDT

I like the concept of the show. Moreover, I'm sure that to some degree it's true. It's really easy to find everything about us using computer networks.
The idea that some of this can be used to prevent crimes and deaths aare amazing. I definitely recommend the show though the last half of season 3 is not as good as 1 half of season 1

Default 1385080084 no cable
Jul 19, 2014 4:59PM EDT

Person of Interest is a show with a remarkable concept. Your government is watching you. The creator steals his creation for the good of the people instead of the conformity of a nation. This crime action drama riddled with a sense of mystery and corruption brings all the right elements to the table; passion, conviction, deception, perseverance, strength, courage, greed, pain, hubris and keeps you on your heels. I recommend this show to... More

Person of Interest is a show with a remarkable concept. Your government is watching you. The creator steals his creation for the good of the people instead of the conformity of a nation. This crime action drama riddled with a sense of mystery and corruption brings all the right elements to the table; passion, conviction, deception, perseverance, strength, courage, greed, pain, hubris and keeps you on your heels. I recommend this show to anyone who loves action, drama, mystery and crime.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 17, 2014 4:15AM EDT

First couple of seasons were great, but it hasn't been the same since they brought in Root & Shaw, and killed off Carter. The introduction of the new characters threw off the team dynamics and it's taking a while to get used to the new dynamic.