FOX's Fall 2009 Premiere Dates


Fox is the second after ABC to announce its premiere dates for the Fall 2009 line-up. Coming first on top of the network's list are the season premiere of "Cops" as well as a new episode of "America's Most Wanted". Both will kick off the Fall primetime program on Saturday, September 12.


After that "So You Think You Can Dance" will premiere a new season on Wednesday, September 16 before then taking two nights per week starting Tuesday, September 29. "Glee" which pilot was screened back in May, is partnered with "So You Think" to premiere on September 16. New episodes of "Bones" and "Fringe" meanwhile, will begin on September 17.


In "House M.D." case, FOX will give the privilege of a two-hour season premiere on Monday, September 21. It will resume to its one-hour slot starting the next Monday. All shows are slated for September premieres except for the new addition, "The Wanda Sykes Show".


Saturday, Sept. 12

8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT - "Cops"

8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT - "Cops"

9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT - "America's Most Wanted"


Wednesday, Sept. 16

8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT - "So You Think You Can Dance"

9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT - "Glee"


Thursday, Sept. 17

8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT - "Bones"

9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT - "Fringe"


Friday, Sept. 18

8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT - "Brothers"

8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT - "'Til Death"

9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT - "Dollhouse"


Monday, Sept. 21

8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT - "House M.D."


Sunday, Sept. 27

8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT - "The Simpsons"

8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT - "The Cleveland Show"

9:00-9:30 PM ET/PT - "Family Guy"

9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT - "American Dad"


Monday, Sept. 28

8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT - "House M.D."

9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT - "Lie to Me"


Tuesday, Sept. 29

8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT - "Hell's Kitchen"

9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT - "So You Think You Can Dance"


Saturday, Nov. 7

11:00 PM-Midnight ET/PT - "The Wanda Sykes Show"


Source Here

Comments

1 comment

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
×

What's wrong with this comment?

Let us know why you think this comment is inappropriate.

Jun 16, 2009 2:50PM EDT

thanks for info

Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!