Fall TV: NBC Announces Premiere Dates - Featured


NBC has released their fall TV premiere plan, the last of the broadcast networks to take a stab at doing so. (ABC, it should be noted, still owes us a few dates. Hint-hint.)


Here is how NBC's schedule shakes out:


* Sunday, Sept. 13


7 pm/ET Football Night in America

8:15 pm NBC Sunday Night Football


* Monday, Sept. 14


10 pm The Jay Leno Show (new-ish series)


* Tuesday, Sept. 15


8 pm The Biggest Loser

10 pm Jay Leno Show


* Thursday, Sept. 17


8 pm Saturday Night Live Weekend Update Thursday

8:30 pm Parks & Recreation

9 pm The Office

9:30 pm Community * (new - and very funny - series)

10 pm Jay Leno


* 30 Rock premieres Oct. 15, moving Community to the 8 o'clock slot


* Friday, Sept. 18


10 pm Leno


* Monday, Sept. 21


8 pm Heroes (two-hour premiere)


* Wednesday, Sept. 23


8 pm Parenthood (new series)

9 pm Law & Order: Special Victims Unit


* Friday, Sept. 25


8 pm Law & Order

9 pm Southland


* Saturday, Sept. 26


8 pm Dateline NBC

9 pm Trauma repeats (starting Oct. 3)

10 pm Law & Order: SVU repeats

11:30 pm Saturday Night Live (35th season premiere)


* Monday, September 28


9 pm Trauma (new series)


Chuck, Mercy (new), the Jerry Seinfeld-produced The Marriage Ref (new) and The Celebrity Apprentice all premiere midseason.


Source Here

Comments

Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!