Rachael Ray, Susan Lucci, Jonathan Jackson Among Daytime Emmy Presenters

Daytime mainstays Susan Lucci, Jonathan Jackson, Rachael Ray and Montel Williams are among the first group of presenters announced for the 37th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards (Sun., June 27, 9PM ET on CBS).

Dr. Travis Stork, Dr. Drew Ordon, Dr. Jim Sears and Dr. Lisa Masterson from 'The Doctors' will also be on hand at the live ceremony. The telecast will be hosted by Regis Philbin.

Additional presenters at the ceremony include Rebecca Budig and Cameron Mathinson of 'All My Children' and Kelly Monaco from 'General Hospital.'

'All My Children' and 'General Hospital' were among the top soaps nominated for Daytime Emmys on Thursday morning.

Source here


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!