Video Interview: Modern Family’s Ariel Winter On JAKE AND THE NEVER LAND PIRATES

Between playing the smart and sarcastic Alex Dunphy on ABC’s Modern Family and her roles in the upcoming film ‘The Chaperone,’ Ariel Winter is one busy teenager. Soon she will also be heard as Marina the Mermaid in the new Disney Junior animated adventure series JAKE AND THE NEVERLAND PIRATES, which premieres Monday, February 14.

Daemon’s TV recently talked to Ariel about her busy schedule, what we can expect from Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and what Alex will be up to next on Modern Family. You can watch the video below.

Jake and the Neverland Pirates premieres in the new Disney Junior block on Disney Channel Monday, February 14 at 8:30am eastern/ 7:30 am central.

Modern Family airs on ABC Wednesdays at 9pm eastern/8pm central.


http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/daemonstv/~3/bx2UgXxxubc/

Comments

Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!