Meet the 'So You Think You Can Dance' Season 8 Top 10 Men

FOX announced the 10 male finalists of "So You Think You Can Dance" season eight including Alexander Frost, Tadd Gadduang, Marko Germar, Ricky Jaime, Wadi Jones, Mitchell Kelly, Chris Koehl, Jess LeProtto, Robert Taylor, Jr. and Nick Young. Read More...


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!