Daytime Emmys 2011 winners: 'The Bold and the Beautiful,' Regis and Kelly and more


The 38th annual Daytime Emmy Awards took place in Las Vegas on Sunday, June 19. Comedian Wayne Brady served as host. Several ties took place during the show Dr. Mehmet Oz and Regis Philbin and Kelly Ripa tied for outstanding talk show host; "Jeopardy!" and "Wheel of Fortune" shared outstanding game show honors; and "The Bold and the Beautiful" -- which also won its third straight Emmy for best drama series -- and "The Young and the Restless" shared the best directing team award.Here is the full list of winners:Outstanding drama series: "The Bold and the Beautiful"Outstanding lead actor in a drama: Michael Park, "As the World Turns"Outstanding lead actress in a a drama: Laura Wright, "General Hospital"Outstanding supporting actor in a drama: Jonathan Jackson, "General Hospital"Outstanding supporting actress in a drama: Heather Tom, "The Bold and the Beautiful"Outstanding younger actor in a drama: Scott Clifton, "The Bold and the Beautiful"Outstanding younger actress in a...


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!