Fall 2011 Premiere Dates Calendar

Indicates new show

Tuesday, September 6

10PM
Sons of Anarchy - FX

Tuesday, September 13

8PM
90210 - The CW
9PM
Ringer - The CW
10PM
Parenthood - NBC

Wednesday, September 14

8PM
H8R - The CW
Survivor: South Pacific - CBS
9PM
America's Next Top Model - The CW
10PM
Up All Night - NBC
10:30PM
Free Agents - NBC

Thursday, September 15

8PM
Vampire Diaries - The CW
9PM
The Secret Circle - The CW

Monday, September 19

8PM
Dancing with the Stars - ABC
How I Met Your Mother - CBS
The Sing-Off - NBC
9PM
Two and a Half Men - CBS
9:30PM
2 Broke Girls - CBS
10PM
Castle - ABC
Hawaii Five-0 - CBS
The Playboy Club - NBC

Tuesday, September 20

8PM
Glee - FOX
NCIS - CBS
9PM
New Girl - FOX
NCIS: Los Angeles - CBS
9:30PM
Raising Hope - FOX
10PM
Body of Proof - ABC
Unforgettable - CBS

Wednesday, September 21

8PM
The X Factor - FOX
The Middle - ABC
9PM
Modern Family - ABC
Criminal Minds - CBS
Harry's Law - NBC
10PM
Revenge - ABC
CSI - CBS
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - NBC

Thursday, September 22

8PM
Charlie's Angels - ABC
The Big Bang Theory - CBS
Community - NBC
8:30PM
Parks & Recreation - NBC
9PM
Grey's Anatomy - ABC
Person of Interest - CBS
The Office - NBC
9:30PM
Whitney - NBC
10PM
The Mentalist - CBS
Prime Suspect - NBC

Friday, September 23

8PM
Nikita - The CW
Kitchen Nightmares - FOX
A Gifted Man - CBS
9PM
Supernatural - The CW
Fringe - FOX
CSI: NY - CBS
10PM
Blue Bloods - CBS

Sunday, September 25

7PM
Extreme Makeover: Home Edition - ABC
8PM
The Simpsons - FOX
The Amazing Race - CBS
8:30PM
The Cleveland Show - FOX
9PM
Family Guy - FOX
Desperate Housewives - ABC
The Good Wife - CBS
Boardwalk Empire - HBO
9:30PM
American Dad - FOX
10PM
Pan Am - ABC
CSI: Miami - CBS

Monday, September 26

8PM
Gossip Girl - The CW
Terra Nova - FOX
9PM
Hart of Dixie - The CW
9:30PM
Mike & Molly - CBS

Wednesday, September 28

8:30PM
Suburgatory - ABC
How to be a Gentleman - CBS
9:30PM
Happy Endings - ABC

Thursday, September 29

10PM
Private Practice - ABC

Sunday, October 2

9PM
Dexter - Showtime
10PM
Hung - HBO
Homeland - Showtime
10:30PM
How to Make It in America - HBO

Monday, October 3

9PM
House - FOX

Wednesday, October 5

10PM
American Horror Story - FX

Thursday, October 6

10:30PM
The League - FX

Monday, October 10

9PM
Bored to Death - HBO
9:30PM
Enlightened - HBO

Tuesday, October 11

8PM
Last Man Standing - ABC

Tuesday, October 18

8:30PM
Man Up - ABC

Friday, October 21

8PM
Chuck - NBC
9PM
Grimm - NBC
10PM
Boss - Starz

Sunday, October 23

8PM
Once Upon a Time - ABC

Sunday, October 30

8:30PM
Allen Gregory - FOX

Thursday, November 3

9PM
Bones - FOX

Wednesday, November 23

9:30PM
I Hate My Teenage Daughter - FOX

Comments

Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!