Food Network Stars to Compete on 'The Next Iron Chef'

Food Network is switching up its formula for 'The Next Iron Chef' and pitting its established stars against each other for the title.

Anne Burrell, Michael Chiarello, Elizabeth Falkner, Alex Guarnaschelli, Chuck Hughes, Robert Irvine, Beau MacMillan, Spike Mendelsohn, Marcus Samuelsson and Geoffrey Zakarian will compete in 'The Next Iron Chef: Super Chefs.' Only one will take the title of Iron Chef.

Alton Brown will host the new eight-episode season.


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!