Grey's Boss Shonda Rhimes Trades MerDer for Scandal: "It's Like a British Miniseries"

Fans of Grey's Anatomy and Private Practice, take heed: Shonda Rhimes says her new ABC series won't be more of the same.

"It's not a procedural, it's not romance-y, there is no MerDer," Rhimes told reporters Tuesday during ABC's winter TV previews, comparing her upcoming drama, Scandal, instead to


Want to comment on this post? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!