There's a new version of our iOS App available, now with video on iPad! Do us a solid and rate it in the iTunes Store!

Grey's Boss Shonda Rhimes Trades MerDer for Scandal: "It's Like a British Miniseries"

Fans of Grey's Anatomy and Private Practice, take heed: Shonda Rhimes says her new ABC series won't be more of the same.

"It's not a procedural, it's not romance-y, there is no MerDer," Rhimes told reporters Tuesday during ABC's winter TV previews, comparing her upcoming drama, Scandal, instead to


http://www.tvguide.com/News/Greys-Shonda-Rhimes-Scandal-1041418.aspx?rss=breakingnews
Want to comment on this post? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!