Reaper Season 2 Episodes 1,2,3 Names and Promo Pictures

I am sure all Reaper fans are looking forward to season 2,which is going to be aired from March first week on CW.CW has released the names of first 3 episodes of Reaper.They are

Episode 2.01 - Beatbox

Episode 2.02 - Dirty Sexy Mongrel

Episode 2.03 - The Sweet Science

Also check out the first 3 episodes promo pictures :)

Reaper Season 2 Episodes Promo Pictures


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!