It's Finale Time! Mark Your Calendars For This Year's Big Season (& Series) Finales!

Mark your calendars, 'Reelers! Summer is fast approaching, which means that plenty of our favorite regular-season shows are going on hiatus until the fall! Check out the lineup below and make sure you don't miss the season (or series) endings of your favorite shows!


Wednesday, April 4

8 p.m.
'One Tree Hill' season finale (The CW)

9:30 p.m.
'Happy Endings' season finale (ABC)
'Bent' season finale (NBC)


Sunday, April 8

9 p.m.
'Real Housewives of Atlanta' season finale (Bravo)

10:00 p.m.
'CSI: Miami' season finale (CBS)

10:30 p.m.
'Life's Too Short' season finale (HBO)


Monday, April 9

9 p.m.
'Being Human' season finale (SYFY)

10:00 p.m.
'Lost Girl' season finale (SYFY)


Tuesday, April 10

10 p.m.
'Justified' season finale (FX)
'Body of Proof' season finale (ABC)


Wednesday, April 11

10 p.m.
'Psych' season finale (USA)


Thursday, April 12

9:31 p.m.
'Up All Night' season finale (NBC)


Saturday, April 14

9 p.m.
'Being Human' season finale (BBC America)


Sunday, April 15

10 p.m.
'Eastbound & Down' season finale (HBO)


Tuesday, April 17

9 p.m.
'Ringer' season finale (The CW)

9:31 p.m.
'Raising Hope' season finale (FOX)


Sunday, April 29

9 p.m.
'The Good Wife' season finale (CBS)

'Breakout Kings' season finale (A&E)

10:30 p.m.
'Ice Loves Coco' season finale (E!)


Tuesday, May 1

8 p.m.
'The Biggest Loser' season finale (NBC)
'Last Man Standing' season finale (ABC)


Friday, May 4

10 p.m.
'In Plain Sight' season finale (USA)


Sunday, May 6

8 p.m.
'The Amazing Race' season finale (CBS)

10:01 p.m.
'GCB' season finale (ABC)


Monday, May 7

8 p.m.
'2 Broke Girls' season finale (CBS)

10 p.m.
'Bad Girls Club' season finale (Oxygen)
'Castle' season finale (ABC)


Tuesday, May 8

8 p.m.
'The Voice' season finale (NBC)

9 p.m.
'New Girl' season finale (FOX)
'Dance Moms: Miami' season finale (Lifetime)

9:31 p.m.
'Breaking In' season finale (FOX)

10 p.m.
'Unforgettable' season finale (CBS)


Wednesday, May 9

8:30 p.m.
'Best Friends Forever' season finale (NBC)

10 p.m.
'CSI' season finale (CBS)


Thursday, May 10

8 p.m.
'The Big Bang Theory' season finale (CBS)
'The Vampire Diaries' season finale (The CW)

9 p.m.
'The Secret Circle' season finale (The CW)

9:31 p.m.
'Parks & Recreation' season finale (NBC)


Friday, May 11

8 p.m.
'Undercover Boss' season finale (CBS)
'The Finder' season finale (FOX)

9 p.m.
'CSI: NY' season finale (CBS)
'Fringe' season finale (FOX)

10 p.m.
'Blue Bloods' season finale (CBS)


Sunday, May 13

8 p.m.
'Once Upon a Time' season finale (ABC)
'Survivor' season finale (CBS)

9 p.m.
'Desperate Housewives' series finale (ABC)

9:30 p.m.
'American Dad' season finale (FOX)

10 p.m.
'Khloe & Lamar' season finale (E!)


Monday, May 14

8 p.m.
'How I Met Your Mother' season finale (CBS)
'Gossip Girl' season finale (The CW)
'Bones' season finale (FOX)

9 p.m.
'Two and a Half Men' season finale (CBS)
'Hart of Dixie' season finale (The CW)
'Make It or Break It' season finale (ABC Family)

9:30 p.m.
'Mike & Molly' season finale (CBS)

10 p.m.
'Hawaii Five-0' season finale (CBS)
'Smash' season finale (NBC)


Tuesday, May 15

8 p.m.
'NCIS' season finale (CBS)
'90210' season finale (The CW)

8:30 p.m.
'Cougar Town' season finale (ABC)

10 p.m.
'Fashion Star' season finale (NBC)
'Private Practice' season finale (ABC)


Wednesday, May 16

8:30 p.m.
'Suburgatory' season finale (ABC)

9 p.m.
'Criminal Minds' season finale (CBS)


Thursday, May 17

8 p.m.
'Missing' season finale (ABC)

8:30 p.m.
'Rules of Engagement' season finale (CBS)

9 p.m.
'Person on Interest' season finale (CBS)
'Grey's Anatomy' season finale (ABC)

10 p.m.
'The Mentalist' season finale (CBS)
'Scandal' season finale (ABC)


Friday, May 18

8 p.m.
'Shark Tank' season finale (ABC)
'Nikita' season finale (The CW)

9 p.m.
'Supernatural' season finale (The CW)
'Degrassi: The Next Generation' season finale (TEENNICK)


Sunday, May 20

8 p.m.
'Harry's Law' season finale (NBC)

9 p.m.
'The Celebrity Apprentice' season finale (NBC)
'Sherlock' season finale (PBS)


Monday, May 21

9 p.m.
'House' series finale (FOX)


Tuesday, May 22

9 p.m.
'Dancing With the Stars' season finale (ABC)
'Glee' season finale (FOX)


Wednesday, May 23

8 p.m.
'American Idol' season finale (FOX)
'The Middle' season finale (ABC)

9 p.m.
'Modern Family' season finale (ABC)

9:30 p.m.
'Don't Trust the B**** in Apartment 23' season finale (ABC)

10 p.m.
'Revenge' season finale (ABC)
'Law & Order: Special Victims Unit' season finale (NBC)


Wednesday, May 30

9 p.m.
'America's Next Top Model: British Invasion' season finale (The CW)


Thursday, May 31

8 p.m.
'Touch' season finale (FOX)



Which shows will you most the most during the summer "off-season"?

Comments

Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!