'Dancing with the Stars' Season 14 Finale: And the Mirror Ball Goes To...

It all comes down to this. 10 weeks, 12 celebrity(-ish) competitors and some of the best DWTS performances ever have narrowed down to three finalists for the Dancing with the Stars season 14 Mirror Ball trophy.

And there is no way to know in advance the identity of that Mirror Ball champion. Pretty cool, huh?



Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!